Customer Reviews for OC Sports Proflex Stretch Fit Mesh Baseball Cap

Back To Product
(Missouri) on July 16, 2014
5 Stars

Very durable. Run through the wash with uniform without deforming the cap.


(New Jersey) on February 24, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome service and delivery


(Oklahoma) on March 29, 2013
5 Stars

Nice Hats! Exactly what we expected. Great price and fit.


(New York) on January 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great price, just what our team needed


(Ohio) on December 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality and looks


(Minnesota) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

LIKE THE QUALITY BETTER THAN FLEX-FIT. SUBLIMATED VERY WELL


(Minnesota) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

hats are of high quality and company shipped them quickly and accurately. Hopefully we will be doing more business with them in the future!


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice hat, well made


(Ontario) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

accurate advertising, great product & price


(Texas) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

The caps are as expected. Arrived in a timely manner. We will continue to use Epic Sports for our uniform needs.


(New Hampshire) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great caps! Everyone is extremely pleased with them. I will be looking to purchase them again. Jeff M. Concord, NH


(New York) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

Fantastic Quality sharp and durable.


(Texas) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

These caps, while being both stretch fit and mesh...look good! The front "spine" of the crown of the cap is firm and withstood our embroidered letter being sewn on. The "bill" is also firm. However, most satisfying is the fact that they are BROWN! Not too many sports uniform websites/stores stock brown uniform items (caps, belts, socks)...yet Epic Sports does! Thanks, Ray Go Our Lady of Mount Carmel Crusaders!


(California) on August 6, 2009
4 Stars

I like the quality of the hats and the price is very reasonable. I have tried other hats of the same type and was very dissapointed. Thank you for making a good product at a reasonable price. John.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map