Customer Reviews for Richardson 495 Pro Mesh R-Flex Baseball Caps

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

Our team continues to buy these caps for their fit and finish and overal great value. Year round baseball in Texas takes a toll on caps but these have great breathability. will purchase again


(South Carolina) on March 6, 2014
5 Stars

just what i was looking for


(California) on January 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats.. This is all I ever use.


(Texas) on September 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit! Great looking!


(Texas) on August 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great product.


(Virginia) on June 22, 2013
5 Stars

great thanks


(New Jersey) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

awesome hats love them great for the price u cant beat it


(South Carolina) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Great Hats. Everyone that got one loved it. Will purchase more next year when we do our fund raiser.


(Texas) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome deal!!!


(Arkansas) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality!


(Texas) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

I ordered two and had the team logo embroidered on them. Now have to order 12 more as rest of parents want one. They turned out great.


(Texas) on June 20, 2011
5 Stars

the hats are perfect, exactly what i was looking for , and wow! could not believe the shipping time, took 3 days! awesome, thanks again epic sports, my team loved there hats


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Nice cap. Exactly what I was looking for. Flex fit but with enough body to hold shape.


(Kansas) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great Product. Customer service great.


(Texas) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Sharp looking hats that fit great...excellent service.


(Illinois) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent Product , Service and delivery


(Missouri) on September 12, 2013
4 Stars

good quality of cap


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
2 Stars

Quality hats but the Flexfit sizes are extremely big.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map