Customer Reviews for Markwort Neoprene Baseball/Softball Visors

Back To Product
(Arizona) on January 28, 2014
5 Stars

These are great. Convenient, easy and light!


(Texas) on March 6, 2011
5 Stars

She liked it very much


(New York) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

LOve the service and the product.


(Arizona) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

The visors are fantastic. No headaches. Very easy on the hair too.


(Minnesota) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

i bought this type of a visor a few years ago in a sports store and loved it but needed to get a new one since the old one was getting really old. Couldn't find it anywhere this time around, so I was really happy to finally find this type of a visor on this site. It is the best! I absolutely love it. It is light, protects well from the sun and you can fold it and take anywhere with you. Highly recommend.


(Texas) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

My mom loves those visors and she's been wearing the same one for the last 10 yrs or more. She wanted some new ones for her b-day and I searched everywhere for those darn things without success. My husband told me to check online and I only found two sites that sold them. I got her one in every color and she was so excited when she opened it up on her birthday! They are absolutely the most comfortable visors and she loves that she can just hang her bangs over it without it looking weird. Thank you so much for the great prices and delivering it on time!!


(California) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

I love these visors. Soft, totally adjustable and stretchy, no headache, washable and a great price. They aren't just for baseball or softball. I use mine for hiking or anywhere I need a visor for the sun. Love this product!


(California) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

My current neoprene visor is about 10 years old. Needless to say I love it. No headaches! I can wear it all day and not know it is there. I wash it in the machine and let it dry. Stuff it in my pack and take it out when I need it. These are a nice thick neoprene and I will probably get another 10 years out of them.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
3 Stars

Great product for price!


(Virginia) on September 8, 2010
3 Stars

They are not very stretchy so they fit snug--not for larger heads. The name label on the back is unsightly. I love the concept, though, and will wear them and hope they stretch out.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map