Customer Reviews for Eagle USA Baseball Cotton SS Mock Turtleneck

Back To Product
(New Mexico) on January 20, 2014
5 Stars

These fit well and seem durable. The sleeves fit a little closer to the arm than the High 5 brand does.


(California) on July 15, 2013
5 Stars

The shirts are well constructed of good materials. They fit perfectly. The cost was very reasonable. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase from Epic Sports in the future. Ken Hicks+


(Alabama) on November 12, 2012
5 Stars

I have looked at local stores for months to find shirts like these with no luck. On google I typed in "mock turtle neck, all cotton, short sleeve shirt"; your web site popped up and I ordered a package of three shirts. I am dlighted, with the fit, the colors and the comdort of these shirts. Thank You!!


(Kentucky) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great product !! As each winter season approaches I generally look for something to offer a bit more cold weather protection than last season. Was surfing the 'net and found thid reference to Epic Sports and "viola"---short sleeved mocks. We, here in Kentucky, don't get really cold temps over extended periods so these seemed perfect to wear under a fleece or even a sports shirt. They are! Washed all three and confirm that, if done properly, there was little or no shrinkage. 100% cotton makes for a comfortable fit. Great product, great fit, great price,and.....AND made in the U.S.A.


(Iowa) on May 5, 2012
5 Stars

great shirts. exactly as advertised. thanks for the quick service.


(Ohio) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Very comfortable and liked very much


(California) on February 3, 2012
5 Stars

Well constructed, great value. Might be sized a little small. Shrinks a bit on first washing. I could not have been more impressed with the service from Epic Sports.


(Ohio) on January 12, 2012
5 Stars

The shirts are great,in fact I am going to order more of them soon.They are well made right here in the USA and have a nice long tail. I couldn't begin to find shirts of this quality here locally and the price is really a bargain. Thank you. Jay Brening


(Texas) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Product as described. Cool to wear even on a hot day.


(Rhode Island) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

This is exactly what I was looking for. The neck is tight but not to tight as to feel like your being strangled. The shipping times are also very good


(South Carolina) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great, loved the shirts. I can't wait to order again.


(Massachusetts) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

Product seems awesome


(Virginia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good product excellent price and prompt delivery


(California) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent heavyweight T-shirts.


(Minnesota) on December 31, 2010
5 Stars

Love these shirts, they hold their form better than any mock turtle neck I have owned.


(Nevada) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality mock neck and good weight for the cotton, not too heavy but still durable.


(Texas) on March 25, 2010
5 Stars

I placed my order and just as I entered it, I noticed the size was wrong. I called Customer Service right away. I actually talked to a LIVE PERSON!! The gentleman was very helpful. He changed my order immediately. He answered all of my questions. I had NO wait time on the phone. I chose the cheapest shipping and still received my order in 3 USPS business days. The shirts fit wonderfully. The didn't shrink when I washed them. I wear them under my scrubs. Thanks!


(Louisiana) on June 14, 2012
4 Stars

Good product , good price , excellent service .


(New Mexico) on May 31, 2011
4 Stars

Super product. Super Value. I actually use these shirts at the Country Club to golf as they adhere to the proper code for attire for mock shirts! Awesome!


(North Carolina) on March 2, 2010
4 Stars

Liked the shirt, but was an extremely long.


(New York) on May 4, 2011
3 Stars

have not had a chance to actually get anything printed on the shirt or wash one yet so i cannot tell how much it holds up or shrinks, but at first glance the shirt looks like a real bargain


(New York) on March 22, 2010
2 Stars

Well I washed them first thing and they shrunk at least a size They were big, then they weren't! Nice cotton, but did not like the shinking!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map