Customer Reviews for Charles River Men's New Englander Rain Jackets

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

Jacket was a gift to my son. He said jacket is perfect. I will be ordering my own jacket soon.


(Alabama) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

I love this brand of rain jacket; wears nicely, long enough, and keeps the rain out. Can't ask for anymore. :)


(Quebec) on April 28, 2014
5 Stars

Nice


(Indiana) on November 23, 2013
5 Stars

The besr rain coat I ever had.


(Michigan) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

Good jacket


(Arizona) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

This jacket appears to be just what I was looking for. It is also a very nice looking jacket. I am pleased with this transaction.


(Pennsylvania) on May 1, 2011
5 Stars

Best rain jackets ever! perfect for wet Spring \ Fall soccer. Great for parents too. runs a little big, was able to have names applied locally with the right amt of heat to customize.


(New York) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

Terrific rain jacket. Well made and light weight. Perfect to wear up to and including indian summer. Easy to pack for travel.


(Massachusetts) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

This is one great raincoat! Superior value. Highly recommended. Thank you.


(New Jersey) on March 29, 2010
5 Stars

my husband likes his very much. says it has very nice features


(Illinois) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

This was a good quaility jacket. Lots of pockets. Not to hot. Easy to pack as it was not too bulky. Fit great.


(Indiana) on April 22, 2016
4 Stars

Finding a 5 XL is hard to do, this is a real 5 XL not a short cut. Wise the description was better on outter shell material and lining. This is a great coat from early Spring or late fall. will not be the right coat for summer use. But the Price is right!


(Illinois) on April 23, 2014
4 Stars

good value


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map