Customer Reviews for Charles River Womens New Englander Rain Jackets

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Best rain jackets ever!! Wish more colors were available!!!


(Florida) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

This jacket is well made and was a softer color than I had thought it would be, but that was a good discovery. The Coral is a soft pleasant color. It is a little bit large for me but an XS was not offered in sizes. I will, however, be able to wear a heavy sweater underneath and still be comfortable. Thank you for the quick delivery!


(Georgia) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great products and delivery.


(Alabama) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

We love them! We had them monogrammed and everyone just loves them too... I have told many to just go to Epicsports.com and order the charles river rain jacket... Hope to do business with you again. thanks, Renee Wray


(Washington) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

I LOVE this jacket! It is exactly as I had hoped it would be. I purchased the coral color jacket and have had so many compliments on it already. The jacket will be part of my apparel for the Chicago Mac race next week! I would highly recommend this jacket. Very comfortable and light. The zip pockets are great too.


(South Carolina) on June 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great light weight jacket! I use it for rainy days and cool nights. I monogrammed the chest and hood with my initials. I get lots of compliments. Good price compared to other sites.


(Mississippi) on April 19, 2013
5 Stars

This rain jacket is true to size. The quality is excellent. I embroidered the front left chest area with a monogram and it looks fabulous!!


(Tennessee) on March 12, 2013
5 Stars

Love the jackets! Thank you


(Florida) on March 5, 2013
5 Stars

Super service, fast delivery. Would order again without hesitation!


(Texas) on January 25, 2013
5 Stars

love this jacket, it fits perfectly and is such a pretty pink. Great jacket for a trip to the dog park or a walk in the rain.


(Florida) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

I love it....The color (Coral) is beautiful...The service GREAT!!!!


(California) on June 1, 2012
5 Stars

So happy with this raincoat. It's longer than I expected, which is great. I ordered a size up so I could wear over layers and it's just perfect! Can't wait to wear it.


(Arizona) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

I really like the appearance of this jacket and am looking forward to using it soon.


(Rhode Island) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

I absolutely love my New Englander Rain Jacket. It does run small so I am glad that I ordered one size up but with that, it fits perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised to find the two way zipper (much more comfortable while riding in the car) and the ventilation spots. I recommend it to all.


(Pennsylvania) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great coat. It runs exact to size so if you want more room, order the next size up. I am pleased as I do not like baggy coats and under this rain coat I do not need anything extra. It is of great quality and I get nothing but complements. Thank you.


(Maine) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Arrived when expected, looks nice, fit as quoted not lined but still quite warm, particurlarly in the sleeves, I would buy another.


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Rain jacket was very nice for the money. Excellent customer service and delivery.


(Louisiana) on December 25, 2010
5 Stars

This rain jacket is cuter than it appears in the ad. The fit is true to size, so if you plan on layering clothes be sure to buy one size up.


(Pennsylvania) on December 23, 2010
5 Stars

I expected a nice jacket, but this one goes even further! It's a perfect weight, color, fit. I espeially love the material....a waterproof, yet light and non-rubbery feeling fabric. It's a smart and sporty look with the weather protection I was looking for. Thanks for a great product and price. Cheryl, State College, PA


(Alabama) on December 15, 2010
5 Stars

It is beautiful!!! I bought it for my daughter for christmas. She loves pink. I know she is going to love it. Also liked knowing because i purchased pink part of the proceeds of the sale will go to breast cancer awareness.


(New Hampshire) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

Absolutely love it, Great fit, lovely color, works perfectly as described, and available at a GREAT price.


(Florida) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

Still in shock over the amazing quality, style and shipping speed of the 2 rain jackets I purchased. can't believe I used to waste money at another site buying inferior products that had to be replaced every year. Incredibly lucky to have discovered this company online. I absolutely LOVE the rain jackets I bought in 2 colors.


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

The jacket is just what I was looking for. I did ere in favor of the larger size based on another review. It is fine because I can wear it over a blazer, but I would not say it runs small. The large is a woman's large. I like the coated fabric: waterproof but not too rubbery like some. And a hood is essential for me for a rain jacket. This has a nice one. Also, I got the pink, which is more of a dusty pink that I like very much.


(New Jersey) on March 29, 2010
5 Stars

I like mine . Especially the lining. most times when you wear it it is cold . I just wish that I had bought the larger size.


(Illinois) on January 14, 2010
5 Stars

Can't wait for a Spring shower - love the color of the jacket and the detail is great. I'll be back to shop more!!!!


(New York) on March 28, 2014
4 Stars

It is nice looking, and the hood fits well. It is a little heavier than I wanted and I can't say anything about the protection from rain because I haven't had a chance to try it out.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map