Customer Reviews for Vettex Double Bite Mouthguard w/ Strap

Back To Product
(Maryland) on October 15, 2013
5 Stars

EXceleent


(Ohio) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

my son likes it


(New York) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect mouth piece. Fits my boys good. (6-7 yr olds)


(New Jersey) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

was looking for a specific color, you had them, so all good. wish you carried more items as my sons team colors are columbia blue and black.


(Louisiana) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great product, shipping was super fast, thanks


(California) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

.


(Colorado) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

Thank you for having great pricing on good mouth pieces for our team, sporting pink for breast cancer awareness!! The players all like them!


(South Carolina) on August 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great mouthgaurd, can't beat the price. Ordered extra to keep in case....


(Louisiana) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great item!!!


(Florida) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

The Pink Mouth guards were great, and they came just in time! The customer service at Epic Sports went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you! Sandy


(Iowa) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great service, extremely quick shipment! We needed pink mouthpieces for our homecoming game which we designated as a cancer awareness event. Pink mouthpieces aren't easy to find but Epic Sports had them and got them to me very quickly. I would definitely do business here again! Thanks Epic Sports! D Showalter Head Football Coach Mount Ayr Community High School Mount Ayr, IA


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map