Customer Reviews for Champro Sling Bags

Back To Product
(Kentucky) on December 22, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent, durable sports bag.


(Alabama) on May 2, 2016
5 Stars

We used these to carry our personal belongings for volleyball and softball. The girls really loved them.


(Kentucky) on March 31, 2016
5 Stars

These sling bags are perfect for 12u (our girls are 10) team bags. Even though the size seems small, my daughter fits her volleyball, a pair of shoes, an extra jersey and socks in the main bag, then her knee pads in the front pocket and water bottle on the side. When the girls get to the tourney, they'll take the shoes and knee pads out, then puts their warm up clothes in, so they work out great. Can't beat the price!


(Florida) on February 3, 2016
5 Stars

nice


(New York) on June 1, 2015
5 Stars

very nice bag.....just the right size too


(California) on March 19, 2015
5 Stars

great price


(Illinois) on January 17, 2015
5 Stars

Very cute and fit the kids great!


(Michigan) on December 4, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality and very quick shipping


(Pennsylvania) on November 24, 2014
5 Stars

This bag was very well made and just what I wanted. My daughter will love it when she opens it on Christmas morning. Thank you.


(Alabama) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

These bags were perfect for my auxiliary girls. There are plenty of pockets and space for all things necessary to get ready for a band performance. I like them so much that I bought one for myself. I would definitely reccommend them!


(California) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect size for a teenage girl volleyball player who needs a small backpack for sweatshirt, pants and cell phone while she is at practice. She has a Team Backpack for travel to games & tournaments. Great value, and very comfortable. Highly recommend.


(Tennessee) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking Bags. Had Logo & number embroidered. Very Good quality.


(Georgia) on July 12, 2013
4 Stars

This is a perfect cheer bag!


(Ohio) on December 18, 2015
2 Stars

Price was good but the bag is not very good quality.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map