Customer Reviews for Worth 2-Bat Baseball/Softball Player Backpack

Back To Product
(Maryland) on March 10, 2014
5 Stars

If you are looking for an inexpensive bat backpack, this is the one for you. My team has been using them for 2 full years now, and they still look very good.


(North Carolina) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

Smaller but lasted a very long time..great for an athlete that doesn't carry a whole lot...my daughter just outgrew it.


(Pennsylvania) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(South Carolina) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

Excatly what we hoped for, Good Quality Items.


(North Carolina) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Team likes the style, color and overall bag. Has enough room for softball items.


(Kansas) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

Bought this for my 6 year old son. Good Bag, not too big or too small for him.


(Texas) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great item..big enough for equipment..great service given by mitsh...easy to place order without any problem..fast dshipping and he is bilingual...5 more starts for such great services...thank you..!!!


(Kentucky) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Just exactly what we needed for softball.


(California) on July 13, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome backpack! Plenty of room for my glove, some softballs, and of course two bats.


(California) on May 23, 2011
5 Stars

++++++LOVE IT!


(North Carolina) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Customer Service was super helpful. Everything went according to plan, would recommend and do business again. My Daughter loves the bag... West


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

great product,


(Ohio) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

love it, arrived quick and looked great with the embroidery....


(California) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Just PErfEcT! Love IT! priCe Was RiGHT And FAsT SHiPpInG! PersOnALiZaTIon WaS GReaT Too! ThanK yoU~^..^~


(California) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for my grandson.He really likes it. Order came in really quick.


(North Carolina) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great back pack for the price! Kids love them.


(Tennessee) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

My kids have not had a chance to use them yet, but they look great and seem very roomy. They are very excited about them and can"t wait for season to start. Your customer service is top notch!


(Florida) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

awesome product


(California) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

Very good back pack. Holds all of my sons' gear and is compact.


(Tennessee) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

The back packs are cool with all the compartments in it , and the price is absolutely wonderful, we got our names ebroidered on them and they look sweet!


(Kentucky) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

nice backpack/bag. quality workmanship.


(Louisiana) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

I was nervous about the bag size but they are perfect! There is plenty of room for all of the equipment and the price makes it even better! Great bags!


(Virginia) on July 22, 2010
5 Stars

Order came in on time Thanks, David Eaton Honaker Baseball


(Texas) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great back pack with plenty of room. Many handy compartments, holds cell phone,strong zippers, great fence hook that is easy and convienent. The big brand names have outpriced themselves. The old faithful and long time company Worth built a quality product and did not charge for their name like the other companies Nike, Underarmor,& Easton.


(Texas) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag, lots of space and colors are convenient for my team.


(California) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

Merchandise was as described on your site. Mitch did a great job of getting the item to me before Christmas.


(Virginia) on January 9, 2013
4 Stars

GOOD QUALITY


(Texas) on April 17, 2012
4 Stars

Nice bag! I'm a coach and it has clip for keys, pockets that a wallet and cellphone fit into perfect. Carries shoes, gloves, coaches helmet, fungo and reg bat and a binder with room to spare. Works perfect!!!


(California) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

The bag is a great deal for the price. The one thing I dont like about it is the there is no pad for your back (thats why I gave it a four I would have gave it a four and half). So you have to make sure your stuff is in there the right way. Besides that it carried three glove, cleats, and all my gear with room to spair and place for your keys wallet and I pod make it great. It is well worth the money for this bag and I would buy it agine anytime.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map