Customer Reviews for Official Issue Baseball Sliding Shorts-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

These work well


(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

the boys appreciate these.


(North Carolina) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Great deal


(Kentucky) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

My son loved these sliding shorts! Great price, great fit, and they haven't drawn up significantly after multiple washes. We bought 2 more pairs!


(Wisconsin) on May 9, 2014
5 Stars

First pair of sliding shorts he out grew before they were ruined


(Ohio) on April 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great product


(Massachusetts) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Thin but pretty nice padding for the price. The material is super soft and well appreciated! ;)


(Utah) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

sliding shorts are very nice for the price


(New York) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

These sliding shorts were a great fit. My son loves them. I have to order again. ty


(Indiana) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

I purchased several of these for my sons. They fit great and have held up well in the wash.


(Pennsylvania) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

These shorts have nice padding on the sides for sliding! Great quality!


(Pennsylvania) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

Greta product Great deal and transaction


(Texas) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

best price


(Maryland) on February 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great fit very comfortable.


(Georgia) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(California) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Florida) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

good price and quality


(Missouri) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, even better price.


(Utah) on August 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good item for the price.


(Montana) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Good sliding shorts at a great price.


(Maryland) on June 6, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product and price


(Idaho) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

The cut, quality and feel of these is WAY better than I expected...they're really nice. They're not padded; it's just extra layers of fabric to help protect against strawberries when sliding.


(Kentucky) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great value, good fit!


(Illinois) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good fit, appropriately sized and good quality. Price was definitely cheaper than any I could buy locally through the sporting goods store.


(Pennsylvania) on April 20, 2013
5 Stars

Nice items


(California) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

fits well. Good value.


(Indiana) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Washington) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter uses them for softball and they work great. Thin fabric but strong on protection.


(South Carolina) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Condition, Great Quality


(California) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

They fit very nice and comfortable easy movement.


(Massachusetts) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

Sliding shorts fit fine. Great price.


(Missouri) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

The boy says they fit great!


(Florida) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for the price.


(Kansas) on July 6, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect to wear under not only baseball pants but also soccer shorts for those who tend to slide tackle. Helps reduce abrasion from the turf.


(Oklahoma) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

absolutely love these


(Missouri) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Fits great, and well made


(Maryland) on April 30, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT @ A GREAT PRICE


(Pennsylvania) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome looking forward to purchasing more products that are equal to 4X the price~!


(Mississippi) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

I bought these for my son & he really likes them better than the pair he wore last season.


(New York) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great value! Saves $ compared to other stores.


(Washington) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality and value! Bought for 3 baseball players in my family and they like them. They do the job.


(Arizona) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product. Price was so good, I bought 2 for my 10 year old.


(Colorado) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Quality. I just ordered 10 more for my sons. Size runs a little small.


(Florida) on February 17, 2012
5 Stars

Ordered 5 pair and soooooo glad I did. My son plays in Florida and they are thin but not to thin.


(California) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

Very good quality! Great price.


(Virginia) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great item at a great price, will buy from again.


(Florida) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Couldn't pass up the sliding shorts for the price. Really good deal and good quality.


(Florida) on February 12, 2011
5 Stars

great


(California) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

great price and the item was in perfect condition for being a close out sale...


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Love em....


(Michigan) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Fit well


(California) on August 5, 2010
5 Stars

These were great!


(Illinois) on June 14, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves them.


(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great value.


(Missouri) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Very happy with sliding shorts. Great price, great quality and fit!


(Georgia) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

The shorts were great and what a deal! My son loved that he got two pair! THANKS


(Louisiana) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

Nice shorts, little thin, runs larger than normal.


(Illinois) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Real good value for the money


(Florida) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

good product--great quality--great price


(California) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent value.


(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2013
4 Stars

I'm a fan


(Texas) on April 21, 2013
4 Stars

great product


(New Mexico) on January 9, 2013
4 Stars

The shorts are very comfortable with just enough padding in the right places.


(California) on March 13, 2012
4 Stars

could use a little more padding but very good product for the price.


(Nebraska) on August 1, 2011
4 Stars

Wear really well for the price. So far haven't had any problems with them tearing but they haven't been through a lot yet. A future worry is that around the waist they seem thin.


(Illinois) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

Pro quality. Durable.


(Massachusetts) on August 9, 2010
4 Stars

Other than the fact tht they ran small size wise they are great. Now I know to order a larger size next time.


(Michigan) on November 2, 2013
3 Stars

Nice backup pair for the price.


(Florida) on March 21, 2011
3 Stars

ok sliding shorts


(Ohio) on January 29, 2010
2 Stars

padding is awful thin


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map