Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Pro Style Open Bottom Baggy Baseball Pant

Back To Product
(Texas) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

By far one, if not the best baseball pant for kids playing baseball today. Very comfortable, durable and easy to clean...all essentials when buying a baseball pant for your kids.


(New York) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome.Epic continues to provide quality products at a reasonable price


(Texas) on May 1, 2014
5 Stars

We like the pants. We thought the pants ran small based upon and earlier review, but our experience was that they ran larger.


(California) on March 14, 2014
5 Stars

My son has been playing baseball for years and these pants are awesome. Wish I would have known about them sooner.. Clean up is easy!!!


(California) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

great product and very fast delivery everything went smooth will buy again


(Nevada) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

Good product with fast shipping!


(Hawaii) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Best price!!


(Indiana) on May 2, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves the pants, great fit, durable, and we have purchased multiple sizes.


(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent pants for this price. Will absolutely purchase this product again !


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

greatproduct


(Kansas) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Best pants I have purchased for my boys....my son absolutely destroys pants.....these are the first that survived a season without a blownout right knee.....great value.....


(Missouri) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great Value! They hold up very well.


(Pennsylvania) on May 15, 2012
4 Stars

Quality pants...but sizes run very small. I bought 6 medium pairs and nobody on the team wanted anything smaller than large...including me (5' 5" and skinny)


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map