Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Pro Style Open Bottom Baggy Baseball Pant

Back To Product
(Texas) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

By far one, if not the best baseball pant for kids playing baseball today. Very comfortable, durable and easy to clean...all essentials when buying a baseball pant for your kids.


(New York) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome.Epic continues to provide quality products at a reasonable price


(Texas) on May 1, 2014
5 Stars

We like the pants. We thought the pants ran small based upon and earlier review, but our experience was that they ran larger.


(California) on March 14, 2014
5 Stars

My son has been playing baseball for years and these pants are awesome. Wish I would have known about them sooner.. Clean up is easy!!!


(California) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

great product and very fast delivery everything went smooth will buy again


(Nevada) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

Good product with fast shipping!


(Hawaii) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Best price!!


(Indiana) on May 2, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves the pants, great fit, durable, and we have purchased multiple sizes.


(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent pants for this price. Will absolutely purchase this product again !


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

greatproduct


(Kansas) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Best pants I have purchased for my boys....my son absolutely destroys pants.....these are the first that survived a season without a blownout right knee.....great value.....


(Missouri) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great Value! They hold up very well.


(Pennsylvania) on May 15, 2012
4 Stars

Quality pants...but sizes run very small. I bought 6 medium pairs and nobody on the team wanted anything smaller than large...including me (5' 5" and skinny)


(California) on February 11, 2015
3 Stars

Very thin, don't hold up to a lot of wear and tear


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map