Customer Reviews for A4 Youth Pro Style Open Bottom Baggy Baseball Pant

Back To Product
(Texas) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

The ideal baseball pant for your baseball player in your family.


(New York) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome. Epic continues to provide quality products at a reasonable price


(North Carolina) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Florida) on April 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality, perfect fit


(South Carolina) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great Pants that really set off the Black Jerseys that we wear with them. Great Job Epic for bringing a quality product for a reasonable price. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Have a MLB look!


(Delaware) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and true to size. I bought these for our team and everyone was happy with them.


(Hawaii) on April 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Great price!


(California) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

both pants a great and fit good my son love the baggy pants


(Louisiana) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Love these pants! Very durable material and easy to clean.


(Georgia) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality. Son loved the fit.


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

great produst


(Florida) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

Received order promptly- The pants are quality feel & look. Size is just slightly on the slimmer size.


(Missouri) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

Modern style at moderate price. Look the same as $30 pants.


(Texas) on June 18, 2013
4 Stars

the pants are a great fit and look great.


(Louisiana) on April 1, 2014
3 Stars

Pants are well made and look good. Issue I have is the waist size. Not consistent and I have a few kids on my team that didnt fit in either a YM (too small) and YL (too large). If you can find a size to fit your kids they are good pants.


(Wisconsin) on April 29, 2013
3 Stars

These pants look really nice; however, after washing them on delicate (and hanging to dry) once they have started to pill a little.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map