Customer Reviews for A4 Youth Pro Style Open Bottom Baggy Baseball Pant

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

great buy if your looking for durable pants that look good and easy to clean.


(Florida) on March 6, 2017
5 Stars

Fits well and runs true to size. My son's love A4 ball pants. Will keep ordering for years to come.


(California) on March 1, 2017
5 Stars

Pants fit my boy perfectly. He wears size 12/14 pants and got size large for his baseball pants.


(Florida) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit...my son is 9 and weights ab 50lbs. The piping is on the thin side. The waist has a grip so jersey doesn't come out as easy. Quick delivery(had in a week)!!


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT


(Washington) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Great pants. Wash well & look sharp. Youth large fit my 12yo (5ft tall) son without any needed hemming.


(Louisiana) on January 12, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality pants. Used for an entire summer. Pants held up well. Kids still wore them the following year as practice pants


(New Jersey) on June 11, 2015
5 Stars

while product is good, Epic customer service and support was superior


(Pennsylvania) on July 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great product!!! Fast shipping !!!


(Texas) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

The ideal baseball pant for your baseball player in your family.


(New York) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome. Epic continues to provide quality products at a reasonable price


(North Carolina) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Florida) on April 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality, perfect fit


(South Carolina) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great Pants that really set off the Black Jerseys that we wear with them. Great Job Epic for bringing a quality product for a reasonable price. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Have a MLB look!


(Delaware) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and true to size. I bought these for our team and everyone was happy with them.


(Hawaii) on April 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Great price!


(California) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

both pants a great and fit good my son love the baggy pants


(Louisiana) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Love these pants! Very durable material and easy to clean.


(Georgia) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality. Son loved the fit.


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

great produst


(Florida) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

Received order promptly- The pants are quality feel & look. Size is just slightly on the slimmer size.


(Missouri) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

Modern style at moderate price. Look the same as $30 pants.


(Arizona) on March 20, 2017
4 Stars

These pants come very long I needed to hem them. we ordered for the whole team and they were very long on all the kids not just the short ones. Some of the parents ended up spending as much to have them hemmed as they paid for the pants. Other than that they seem to be a good quality, so if you don't mind hemming or you kid is very very tall go for it.


(Texas) on June 18, 2013
4 Stars

the pants are a great fit and look great.


(Pennsylvania) on May 5, 2016
3 Stars

The pants were good.


(Massachusetts) on April 16, 2015
3 Stars

This pair was larger than the last pair I ordered in the same size! The original pair that I ordered were a perfect fit.


(Louisiana) on April 1, 2014
3 Stars

Pants are well made and look good. Issue I have is the waist size. Not consistent and I have a few kids on my team that didnt fit in either a YM (too small) and YL (too large). If you can find a size to fit your kids they are good pants.


(Wisconsin) on April 29, 2013
3 Stars

These pants look really nice; however, after washing them on delicate (and hanging to dry) once they have started to pill a little.


(California) on March 2, 2015
2 Stars

The value is great but poor quality. The piping on the side of the pants are tiny. Compared to another brand, could have got a better product for $1.35 more. Won't buy this product again.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map