Customer Reviews for A4 Women's Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Ohio) on June 10, 2016
5 Stars

These are great. Could not beat the price.


(Utah) on March 15, 2015
5 Stars

Our teams wears A4 brand pants. The sizes are true, and not too tight. The cut is comfortable, loose for movement, but not baggy.


(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

met our needs


(Virginia) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

Very thin pants. Not very durable.


(Delaware) on May 20, 2013
5 Stars

great pants


(California) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

Nice pants, great price.


(Michigan) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants! Great value! All the girls love them. Sizing is accurate.


(Indiana) on September 13, 2017
4 Stars

good pants


(Indiana) on May 1, 2017
4 Stars

The girls on my softball team, seemed to love these pants. They were not too thick, but they were not too thin. They lasted throughout the season. As for sizes, they are pretty true to size, however I recommend going one size bigger if unsure what size will work. This is only because if they are too small they are not comfortable to wear, nor are they easy to move around in.


(Texas) on July 8, 2014
4 Stars

My daughter's favorite brand. She's gone from wearing youth large to women's small and I have a feeling as long as she continues to play softball, this will be her go-to brand.


(California) on March 16, 2011
3 Stars

really thin. If you're not going to get sliding shorts or something to wear underneath, i'd spring for some more expensive, higher quality pants.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map