Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Lined Tricot Mesh Shorts

Back To Product
(Texas) on October 23, 2017
5 Stars

They were exactly what I was looking for


(New Mexico) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shorts


(Maryland) on September 15, 2017
5 Stars

My item was sent in a reasonable time. The quality was nice and comfortable.


(South Carolina) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

Comfortable to wear and while running


(Texas) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Its great


(Alabama) on August 9, 2017
5 Stars

Grandson loved these.


(Florida) on July 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt at an even better price and fit true to my size. I wish I had gotten all of our uniform shorts from here. We will be back for next season.


(California) on June 23, 2017
5 Stars

Product and delivery was perfect! Product delivered 5 days earlier than expected.


(New York) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Nice fit


(North Carolina) on June 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Will definitely be getting more of these! The kids love them!


(Pennsylvania) on June 1, 2017
5 Stars

great shorts


(Indiana) on May 27, 2017
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect fit


(Colorado) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Were exactly as described. Good quality, washes well.


(Wisconsin) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Good price, nice fit and delivered on time


(Tennessee) on May 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great for the price!


(Virginia) on April 16, 2017
5 Stars

Nice!


(Virginia) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Massachusetts) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Order arrived in a timely manner. Shorts were as advertised! Simple, nice looking! My basketball team looked great during the tournament!


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shorts, at a great price.


(Arizona) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Well worth the cost.


(Illinois) on January 28, 2017
5 Stars

good


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect for practice uniforms


(North Carolina) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality


(Massachusetts) on December 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great value!


(North Carolina) on December 15, 2016
5 Stars

The mesh shorts are great. Thanks


(North Carolina) on December 9, 2016
5 Stars

Great addition to team Uniform


(Florida) on November 16, 2016
5 Stars

Very comfortable. A great value for the price. Strongly recommend.


(Tennessee) on November 15, 2016
5 Stars

great deal


(Ohio) on November 14, 2016
5 Stars

Good shorts ! Great price


(Arizona) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great practice shorts


(Georgia) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome


(California) on October 25, 2016
5 Stars

Taller boys really appreciate the 9" inseam.


(New York) on October 7, 2016
5 Stars

Gym shorts for my 12/13 year son's size was right and 'beat the price


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shorts good price


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

Very satisfied with product and process.


(Texas) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Amazing price. Fits true to size. Color matched perfect to rest of team. Speedy delivery!


(Florida) on July 29, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly what I needed


(Louisiana) on July 22, 2016
5 Stars

Very pleased.


(Ohio) on July 1, 2016
5 Stars

Trying to find team attire, these seem to get the job done.


(Colorado) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Love the shorts


(Oklahoma) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly as described. Fast shipping too!


(Alabama) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Love shopping her for the price. Thanks


(Indiana) on April 9, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent shorts love them


(Maryland) on March 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great price and value!!!


(Texas) on March 23, 2016
5 Stars

Super Deal


(Massachusetts) on February 16, 2016
5 Stars

fantastic! exceptional quality and fit!


(Florida) on November 16, 2015
5 Stars

good


(Arizona) on October 7, 2015
5 Stars

Wonderful products....thanks Epic Sports!


(New York) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

A+


(Iowa) on March 16, 2015
5 Stars

Nice Shorts.


(Indiana) on July 28, 2014
5 Stars

I called because my computer crashed and the Epic staff helped make sure that I ordered the right stuff. They were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use them from now on. This was a great discovery because I have looked everywhere for products that Epic Sports routinely carries. Thanks Epic Sports and staff.


(Pennsylvania) on May 18, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect team uniform shorts


(Ohio) on November 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, great price


(Minnesota) on May 23, 2017
4 Stars

a decent product for the price


(Florida) on April 30, 2017
4 Stars

True to size. Exactly as advertised. They look very big though..


(Kentucky) on April 4, 2017
4 Stars

Great quality shorts for an awesome price!


(Florida) on October 11, 2016
4 Stars

OK


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2015
4 Stars

Product was great


(Oklahoma) on June 12, 2014
4 Stars

like alot run true to size


(Georgia) on May 26, 2017
3 Stars

My boys liked shorts!


(Indiana) on October 24, 2014
3 Stars

good


(Florida) on June 1, 2017
2 Stars

Yeah they fit good very comfortable


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map