Customer Reviews for High Five Wave Sleeveless Athletic Jerseys

Back To Product
(Indiana) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

Our team wanted a different look for fall ball than the normal tshirt that we have to wear in the spring league. We just had our first game, and our team looked great. I had people saying how nice our team looked in their uniforms. We ordered the navy/white jerseys. (Had them printed elsewhere) Material is thin, but that will be nice on warm days. It's not so thin as an undershirt would be needed, though. Sizes seems to fit pretty true, however there is not much stretch at all, so consider that when ordering. Shipment was extremely fast (I did add on somewhat of an express shipping). There was an issue with one shirt, but I notified Tony, who had been working with me, and they were SUPER fast with the shipment of a replacement. I would 100% order from epicsports again!


(Arkansas) on September 1, 2014
5 Stars

I really like these jerseys we used them for both our 8u and 10u fastpitch teams. They did well against the heat it was 100 degrees when they first used them. The have a very vibrant look to them so that was great and they were a great fit as well as holding the transfer great. I love high five jerseys great bang for your buck.


(California) on September 14, 2013
5 Stars

Second year in a row I am ordering uniform sets from Epic Sports for my volleyball teams. Ordered 19 players uniform kits (16 girls, 3 boys) plus two coaches polo shirts with embroidery. All came out looking absolute perfect and was delivered two days earlier than promised. I will never order uniforms from another company as long as I am coaching. Thank you Epic Sports for the excellent quality products!


(Texas) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

GIrls liked their jerseys. They were light and cool and fit great. Well, most fit well. we ordered a few girls large and the company ran out so we had to go up a size into womens small but all in all the team still looked good.


(New Mexico) on July 13, 2011
5 Stars

The girls loved the shirts! They are of great quality. The color is a little darker than we thought it would be, but overall, VERY satisfied!


(British Columbia) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

Fit great, run true to size. Team is very happy with the tops. They wash up good too. Threw in the dryer and it didnt warp or anything.


(New York) on June 9, 2010
5 Stars

excellent quality and price


(Tennessee) on March 30, 2012
4 Stars

Good looking uniform.


(Texas) on October 10, 2011
4 Stars

jersey qty. and sizes were received corectly. Girls were satisfied with the shirts.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map