Customer Reviews for Fabnit YOUTH Pinstriped Baseball Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Texas) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Will buy again


(Utah) on February 6, 2013
5 Stars

Can't beat the price. Really like these pants!


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

great product


(New York) on June 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great Price good Value!


(Louisiana) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

love them fit. just what i expected


(Illinois) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

great value worked well held up all summer sizes ran a little small


(Alabama) on October 28, 2011
5 Stars

Once again Erik Has come through. We picked up 2 sets of pants for spring of 2012 season. They are very durable and we could not beat the price. Coach Mac


(Virginia) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great item for a great price made my grandson look like a pro so very cute.


(West Virginia) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

good product


(Illinois) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants, sizing was perfect and VERY easy to wash-----and they are white!!!! Great fabric, thank you.


(Alberta) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

nice!


(Michigan) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

Christmas present for my grandson. He is very athletic and is really into dressing for the occasion. I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens it.


(South Carolina) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

These pants are just what the grandson ordered. They are great for play or just sitting around. The pants are perfect for a child who likes dress up and mine loves to dress as if he is playing ball everyday. Great product


(North Carolina) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Much higher quality than anticipated. The little guys look great in them.


(District of Columbia) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

My son loved these pants, great price, quick shipping, would reccomend.


(South Carolina) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Fast shipping, product as described. Great!


(California) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great fit at a great price!


(Arizona) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

great pant


(California) on August 29, 2010
5 Stars

look great, fantastic value, and durable


(Texas) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants and really fast delivery! I'd order again from you for sure. Thanks!


(Colorado) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

First of all,let's just say, FAST SHIPPING! We had our team pictures,and all the others teams were like WOW! Team looks sharp,because of the great deal we got at EPIC! Pants are durable also! Thanks!!! Can't say it enough,means alot to the team!


(Louisiana) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

Product was great.


(Tennessee) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants, great price!!


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent purchase and fast delivery. Price was really nice as well.


(Texas) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

VERY LOW PRICE AND HIGH QUALITY PANTS..... WAY MUCH CHEAPER THAN OTHER STORES FOR SAME ITEM !


(Tennessee) on May 2, 2010
5 Stars

Delivered right on time and in good shape. Just what I ordered. When I need more items for baseball I will order again with Epic Sports.


(New Mexico) on May 1, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality, fast shipping, very pleased!


(West Virginia) on May 1, 2010
5 Stars

For the price, I was very satisfied.


(Louisiana) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Good product and even better price!


(Texas) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

i loved them!!! just what i was looking for!! thnaks :))


(California) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great looking pants. My girls are the best looking team on field.


(Texas) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

The pants were good quality considering the price.


(Mississippi) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

wonderful ball pants!


(Louisiana) on April 1, 2010
5 Stars

great price and quick shipping.


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great Looking Pant & Great Price!


(Ohio) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

I was a little nervous about ordering a closeout item because it could not be returned, but the price was too good to pass up. Once I recieved the pants, I was extremely pleased with my selection. Not only will I order again from Epic Sports, I have also told all the other coaches in the league about the great deal.


(California) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

Thank you it was delivered on time for our opening ceremonies. The kids looked great. Armando Alvarado Jr.


(California) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

Fast service fits great.


(California) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great Baseball pants for little ones. Great price and availability


(New Jersey) on August 30, 2011
4 Stars

Nice product with additional piping. Only thing, some sizes runs a small around the thighs. A bit more baggy would be ideal.


(Illinois) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

Lasted an entire travel season with 2 issued per player. Price was right.


(Minnesota) on May 20, 2010
4 Stars

Price is right for the quality of the pants!!


(California) on July 16, 2010
3 Stars

Pants look good but the pants/fitting varied even though they were labeled the same size.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map