Customer Reviews for Fabnit ADULT Solid Baseball Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Kentucky) on August 29, 2014
5 Stars

Nice pants at a great price. Perfect for my son's practices. Will definitely use Epic Sports for game and practice gear.


(Massachusetts) on March 4, 2014
5 Stars

A+ Product ANd Value!!!


(Texas) on April 21, 2013
5 Stars

great deal perfect fit!


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(Florida) on February 16, 2013
5 Stars

por el precio esta bastante bien


(Indiana) on August 17, 2012
5 Stars

I got these pants quickly and they were exactly what I ordered. They fit well and look good on my son. I will definetly order from you guys again.


(Pennsylvania) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

good quality, good fit, great price.


(Florida) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great and durable baseball pants.


(Quebec) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent pants!


(Pennsylvania) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Got these for the whole league. Can't beat the durability and the cost was great.


(Mississippi) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal!! Thanks for offering the cheap prices!


(Wisconsin) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal. Can't go wrong for five dollars.


(Florida) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great Value!!! Would purchase again. The sizing charts are accurate and merchandise was received as expected. Great Job.


(Kansas) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

nice


(California) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality baseball pants at an unbelievably low closeout price! Very happy with this purchase.


(Florida) on January 9, 2011
5 Stars

These look and feel good.


(Ohio) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great comfort and can't beat the price


(New York) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

great pants, bought them last minute for a chilly weather softball tournament. Ordered them on a fri, handed them out the following wednesday. ordered a mens small for a 110 lb, 5'2", 13 yr old, fit perfectly.Delivered promptly as always.


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality and affordable


(Oklahoma) on September 4, 2010
5 Stars

awesome


(Texas) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great price!! Great quality!!!


(Virginia) on June 14, 2010
5 Stars

What a deal! These aren't heavy-duty pants, but they're perfect for our rec league team. You had what we needed at a great price, and they were delivered when promised. Thank you!


(Pennsylvania) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

Outstanding pants for the price!!


(Michigan) on July 15, 2013
4 Stars

For the closeout price, you can't beat them.


(New Jersey) on January 24, 2013
4 Stars

good quality - long wearing


(Quebec) on May 7, 2011
4 Stars

good deals just perfect not to long great price


(Texas) on March 25, 2011
4 Stars

Quality was ok


(California) on March 15, 2011
4 Stars

Awesome price and value, these pants are well made and have worked out quite well. Would buy again!!


(Illinois) on August 30, 2010
4 Stars

Great price on pants, and good quality.


(Minnesota) on July 13, 2010
4 Stars

Fit great and the shipment came so fast! We received them and the socks right before a big tournament! Wow fast shipping!


(Minnesota) on May 20, 2010
4 Stars

Price is right for the quality of the pants!!


(Maryland) on May 13, 2010
4 Stars

They look good. Can't beat the price.


(New Jersey) on April 25, 2010
4 Stars

quality pants at a great price


(Oklahoma) on February 24, 2010
4 Stars

Great pant for the price! I outfitted the entire team for under 150.00.


(Ohio) on January 29, 2010
3 Stars

pants are smaller than other brands.order a size larger than needed.


(Pennsylvania) on September 17, 2011
2 Stars

ok pants. ordered adult size fit like youth size. make sure if you order to order a larger size than you wear.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map