Customer Reviews for Fabnit ADULT Pinstriped Baseball Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Florida) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great baseball pants and very durable. Will definately buy more soon.


(Florida) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

great product and price


(Washington) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

Pants were exactly as described. Fast Shipping.


(Illinois) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

NOT one bad thing to say!!! GREAT item!!


(Pennsylvania) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

good fit...good quality...quick shipment...great price


(Georgia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Bought these in 2x for my husband who wears 42 in pants. He said they fit smaller than the other brand I purchased in the same size, but I think these look much better on him. They didn't seem to cling to him like the others did, so they don't show every bump and curve, maybe because of the stripes. He didn't like the elastic ankle so I just cut a tiny hole and snipped the elastic.


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality and cheap!


(Georgia) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great price, great pants


(Illinois) on August 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great Quality, sizing pretty good. Will definitly use again.


(Georgia) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

quality product and fast shipping.


(South Carolina) on July 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants and quality. Waists size seem to be a little big


(New Hampshire) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

sizing is right on and the boys commented on how light and how soft the fabric was - - I know, can you believe it, boys!!


(Michigan) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

I was really pleased with the pants. They are of a higher quality and look then I expected with a price that can't be beat. I really like them and guys on my team are asking where they can get some. I'll be sure to send them your way. Thanks.


(Montana) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

There is a big difference between smalls and mediums, but - most importantly - the boys LOVE them!


(Georgia) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

This is another great product for the price.


(Utah) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

The pants are great! Even after a number of hard games, the pants look just like they did when I pulled them out of the box. Couldn't have been more pleased.


(Michigan) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

great quality and great price


(California) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

fit great


(California) on February 16, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves them...Very good product!


(Oklahoma) on April 14, 2014
4 Stars

very thin pants great value at the cheap price


(North Carolina) on February 9, 2010
4 Stars

great price and they seem to fit well.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map