Customer Reviews for Teamwork Women's & Girl's Turn Two Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Nevada) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

These fit great just run small.


(Florida) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great price!! Shipped quickly!! Great product!!


(Virginia) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome!!!!!!


(Missouri) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality! Daughter loves them!


(Ohio) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Nice light weight pants for summer and the piping reflects the sun and sparkles great value for the money.


(California) on March 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price!


(Arizona) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

We loved the purple softball pants, we measured everyone and they fit perfectly!


(Missouri) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

The girls loved them! Very cute and light weight.


(Arkansas) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect and a great price!


(Louisiana) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Loved these pants. Color is great. My daughter is very tall/slim and I was worried that the pants would be too big, but they are perfect.


(California) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

They are just what we wanted.


(Georgia) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves them. Order one size bigger, they run small.


(California) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

unique color and can't go wrong with Teamwork apparel. daughter loves these pants!


(Florida) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

excellent pair of pants for the price.


(Arizona) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality pants for a great price. Only issue we had was these run a little big so order a size down.


(Oklahoma) on September 15, 2010
4 Stars

The pants fit smaller than usual pants, but they are awesome and all the girls love them!


(Indiana) on May 12, 2010
4 Stars

Considering the only difference in the two items was supposed to be the color, I was surprised how differently they fit. However, other than one being more close-fitting than the other, they are good quality products.


(Texas) on October 24, 2012
3 Stars

They run small.. However, my daughter and her team mates love the style.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map