Customer Reviews for Teamwork Women's & Girl's Turn Two Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Ohio) on May 8, 2015
5 Stars

Great Pants! Fit wonderful!


(Texas) on May 7, 2015
5 Stars

We ordered these pants for our daughters softball team and everyone loved them! The sizes are right on and the color(purple) was perfect! We will definitely use these pants again.


(California) on March 4, 2015
5 Stars

My daughter loves these pants. She wore intensity for years and always tore thru the knees. Then she tried teamworks pants and she wont wear anything else. And they hold up really well


(Nevada) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

These fit great just run small.


(Florida) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great price!! Shipped quickly!! Great product!!


(Virginia) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome!!!!!!


(Missouri) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality! Daughter loves them!


(Ohio) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Nice light weight pants for summer and the piping reflects the sun and sparkles great value for the money.


(California) on March 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price!


(Arizona) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

We loved the purple softball pants, we measured everyone and they fit perfectly!


(Missouri) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

The girls loved them! Very cute and light weight.


(Arkansas) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect and a great price!


(Louisiana) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Loved these pants. Color is great. My daughter is very tall/slim and I was worried that the pants would be too big, but they are perfect.


(California) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

They are just what we wanted.


(Georgia) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves them. Order one size bigger, they run small.


(California) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

unique color and can't go wrong with Teamwork apparel. daughter loves these pants!


(Florida) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

excellent pair of pants for the price.


(Arizona) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality pants for a great price. Only issue we had was these run a little big so order a size down.


(Oklahoma) on September 15, 2010
4 Stars

The pants fit smaller than usual pants, but they are awesome and all the girls love them!


(Indiana) on May 12, 2010
4 Stars

Considering the only difference in the two items was supposed to be the color, I was surprised how differently they fit. However, other than one being more close-fitting than the other, they are good quality products.


(Texas) on October 24, 2012
3 Stars

They run small.. However, my daughter and her team mates love the style.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map