Customer Reviews for Teamwork Women & Girls Changeup Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Maine) on May 12, 2014
5 Stars

The girls love them. The fit and the price were perfect.


(California) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Hard to find nice fitted women softball pants in different colors. Great quality for the price.


(Ohio) on March 21, 2014
5 Stars

Two thumbs up!!!


(Maryland) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice fit and material Great value for the money, would buy these again, true to size


(Oklahoma) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

The girls loved them. The fit well and they last a long time.


(Texas) on July 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great price and great product.


(Missouri) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very affordable, high quality.


(Texas) on June 13, 2013
5 Stars

great quality for reasonable price. we have bought 2 sets for our team. We would defiantly recommend this product!


(California) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

love love love will order more my daughter loves them and she is little and skinny and they fit and look great will order more


(Delaware) on May 20, 2013
5 Stars

great pants for price


(Tennessee) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, great price, true fit, reasonable shipping time. Will buy again


(Virginia) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants, well made and my daughter loves them.


(New Jersey) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Fit great , fast shipping


(Arizona) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS! GREAT SHIPPING TIME TOO! :)


(Maryland) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

Best price. Great quality.Girls love the fit.


(Texas) on February 27, 2012
5 Stars

Good pant! Our team looked great!


(Tennessee) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

great value


(North Carolina) on November 17, 2011
5 Stars

great pants


(Utah) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Our team really loves these pants. They are not heavy, but not lightweigth either, and the stretch is comfortable. The fabric is gerat and the drawstring/snap/zip closure leaves room for sizing up. Sizing seems a size smaller than typical, but the size chart is accurate.


(Oregon) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

We just had our first game and my girls looked great. We finally got the right sizes so everything fit and all the pieces came together. Thank you for helping my team look so good and feel so good. Karyn


(Texas) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome prodeuct ! Great price!


(Indiana) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

thanks so very much love everything you have sold us!


(Missouri) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Absolutely recommend that everyone gets these!


(Tennessee) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

These are great pants but they do run a bit small...when ordering u need to get a size bigger.


(Missouri) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice pants. Glad I went with the bigger size. The draw string is nice, just in case they are a little loose around the waist.


(Georgia) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

The pants look GREAT on the girls, and they love them! They came about 5 days earlier than they said they would, which was great. Order a size larger than what you normally wear!


(Louisiana) on April 1, 2010
5 Stars

FYI: These pants run about 2 sizes smaller than normal so size up.


(California) on June 26, 2013
4 Stars

The sizes on these run pretty big but other than that these are great pants. So if you plan on getting these remember to buy a size smaller. Great pants!


(Arizona) on April 10, 2012
4 Stars

Pants were larger than expected. Larger than regular teamwork pants.


(Georgia) on June 29, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality pants. They run a little big.


(California) on January 28, 2013
3 Stars

We like the pants except for the tie string seems to wear through the inside at the waist.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map