Customer Reviews for Teamwork Women/Girls Low Rise Piped Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Colorado) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

Run extremely small! Girls that wear a regular girls clothing size 10 are having to wear a women's size Small. Way to give little girls a size complex!!!


(California) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pants. Good quality and a good look.


(California) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

great all purpose softball pants


(Texas) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

These fit great.


(California) on March 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great bargain! Nice Quality.


(California) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves Teamwork's pants and we received it in 2 days These were a little big on her so I may be ordering a size down the next time around.


(Tennessee) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

great product at a great price .


(Alabama) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

We love these pants. Fit great and look great


(Virginia) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

Pants were not hot, easy to wash the stans out, lofed them!


(Utah) on June 30, 2014
4 Stars

These ran smaller than the other Teamwork pants we have - smaller in the thighs and rear. Usually wear a Large and had to exchange for an XL. We own the TW no-belt pants in the plain and the one with the criss-cross design on the sides, and these were smaller than both.


(Arizona) on April 10, 2012
4 Stars

Different colors weren't consistent with sizes. Price is great though.


(Texas) on August 30, 2010
4 Stars

our softball likes the new red pants for their uniforms. The elastic around the bottom is a little tight, but great for the price.


(Texas) on June 24, 2010
4 Stars

Pant are great quality. My daughter wears a youth large in most brands but these were a bit snug. Upsizing to adult small really didn't make the cut. But a great product. becareful on the sizing.


(Texas) on May 14, 2014
1 Stars

Sorry but the started to rip and run from the butt.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map