Customer Reviews for Eagle USA 12 oz. Super Heavyweight Sweatpants

Back To Product
(New York) on November 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great sweats, nice and heavy - just like I wanted them to be. Overall I highly recommend these sweats,...better than Russell Athletic, Jerzees, or any Fruit of the Loom sweats!!!


(Ontario) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

very nice size with great comfort, i was definitely on the hunt for this type blend for the last 4 weeks and your website finally came up upon many searches on the web. Thanks for the quality and service.


(New York) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great product - finally sweatpants I can wear in cold weather taking my dog on long walks and/or to the gym. Of course your price is also outstanding.


(Ohio) on February 4, 2012
5 Stars

These sweatpants are of the best quality you will find anywhere. Thank you Epic Sports


(Washington) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

Heavy and Warm!! Very good fit, great quality!! Made in the U.S.A.!!!


(Virginia) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

I'm usually skeptical of super-positive reviews; In this case, TRUST them! These sweats are the "Real Deal"...while not quite bulletproof, they would stop pellets. They are heavy, so if you are buying for summer you WILL sweat. For wintertime, kickin' around, gym, they are perfect! CLASSIC!!


(Wisconsin) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

they really are heavyweight and very warm. Good for winter time.


(Massachusetts) on November 14, 2010
5 Stars

good super HEAVYweight pants, I'll get more


(Texas) on December 27, 2010
4 Stars

I'm 6' 0" and 172 lbs and the XLs are baggy on me but long enough for my inseam. These are the heaviest-weight sweatpants I have had since high school track, noticeably heavier than all other "heavy" sweatpants available from Champion and the like. They aren't literally bulletproof but would probably slow a .22 round. The downside is that they have no pockets, which is a huge deficiency. I like them well enough that I had pockets retrofit by a tailor.


(Maryland) on May 2, 2011
3 Stars

Hi, I finally found heavy no pocket sweatpants.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map