Customer Reviews for Champro Adult Power Dri-Gear T-Shirt Jerseys

Back To Product
(Maine) on June 2, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent quality on shirts and as everyone else stated they do run a little big but not an issue just order a size smaller also excellent price and fast shipping


(Quebec) on April 28, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(Alabama) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

The shirts are great: They are light, vibrant, cool, and comfortable. The size was right-on! The printing is perfect! Delivery time was excellent! The entire process and product is better than I expected. Thanks!


(Texas) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

20% less sweat...nice


(California) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Maryland) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

These are good quality, nicely priced jerseys. I wear them for hiking in warm weather and they do a great job of keeping me relatively dry even though I swear a lot.


(Hawaii) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice, cool, and breathable.


(Tennessee) on March 5, 2013
5 Stars

excellent but order 1 size smaller than needed


(Florida) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Totally satisified.


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect jerseys for hot summer games here in the south!


(Michigan) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

the quality and price were good.


(Tennessee) on August 23, 2012
5 Stars

these are great. when i got them the were way better than what i expected. the material wicks away moisture almost like being water proof. great buy especially for the money.


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

very pleased with t-shirts i received. will buy again. thx for the great timely service. L Brooks


(Ontario) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

Love these shirts. They feel great on, very true to size as well. Great value-tough to beat.


(Oklahoma) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

used for Coaches shirts, turned out good


(Ohio) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality, nice weight and cut.


(California) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

So far they seem to wear good the price was also better that our local stores. Our team looks great in them.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Champro makes many nice products and this is no exception. Very good for the price.


(Maryland) on December 4, 2011
5 Stars

great product, good stuff


(Florida) on June 9, 2011
5 Stars

Best service I've seen in a very long time. The team loves the shirts.


(Pennsylvania) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, seemed to run a little on the large side but perfectly exceptable.


(Ohio) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

comfort and washes well


(Georgia) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Outstanding price and quality!


(Massachusetts) on April 21, 2011
5 Stars

Decent shirts for use under lacrosse equipment. Sizes run big.


(Pennsylvania) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

excellent product for the money


(Missouri) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

We use these as undershirts for our sleeveless jerseys. Inexpensive I may buy some for practice jerseys as well.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirts! Great quality! Great look! Excellent Price! Cool to the body on hot days.


(California) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

I loved these Jerseys! Quality is very good. Worth every cent. I recoment this product.


(Texas) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

Well made and soft feel. Easy to sublimate team name and numbers.


(Texas) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Shirts were a lot better quality than I expected for the price, these were a steal. These shirts are cut wide so, you skinnier players may consider going down a size.


(California) on December 19, 2010
5 Stars

good fabric good quality..


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2010
5 Stars

Better get these because they are wonderful and cheap!


(Tennessee) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

The gear shirts are cool for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these shirts as practice jerseys for my U-8 boys team. I had them screen printed with our team name on the front. The boys love them! They are the perfect weight and color. The printing looks great too! When I place my next order, I will definitely consider adding numbers for them as well.


(California) on May 9, 2013
4 Stars

Quality is great. But if you're ordering these expecting them to fit true to size, ORDER A SIZE SMALLER...they're HUGE and swimming on us.


(Pennsylvania) on December 26, 2012
4 Stars

These worked great for our men's soccer club team. The material is thick for a performance shirt, but still very good. They do run a bit larger than normal.


(Georgia) on September 26, 2012
4 Stars

Really good jerseys, Great fabric nice feel on the skin, only thing though they run a bit large in the size and the smaller you get the neck can be a bit tight but this is probable due to all my guys lifting weights Great product


(Massachusetts) on April 26, 2012
4 Stars

good overall shirt at a good price, screen printing looks very good on the Dri-Gear fabric overall team is very happy with them.


(Texas) on March 2, 2012
4 Stars

good quality, true size, but shirt length is short


(Georgia) on February 3, 2012
4 Stars

great jerseys for the price.


(Washington) on October 4, 2011
4 Stars

Nice Shirts, great price! the neck is a little small, but overall good buy!


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
4 Stars

Shirts are the perfect weight. Not too thin-not too thick. These are loose fitting-not compression shirts. We wanted loose fitting for our team as practice/undershirts for our button up jersey. These are perfect and cost effective.


(California) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Great price on some great quality shirts! They are cut pretty wide, and the sleeves are a little big, so I would recommend ordering a size down from what you normally would. But for the price, these shirts can't be beat.


(Louisiana) on August 30, 2012
3 Stars

the shirt was good quality


(Arizona) on August 8, 2012
3 Stars

Bought 5 different colors in the same size. Fit varies considerably. Material is good and should last.


(Alabama) on May 16, 2012
2 Stars

Make sure to order alot smaller than you will need. These run very big/loose fit.. but quality is good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map