Customer Reviews for High Five Sereno Warm Up Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

Sizing is good. Comfortable. Prize was great.


(Arizona) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

great pant .... son love them


(Illinois) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great warm ups. Sizing was accurate too.


(Massachusetts) on August 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice warm-up jacket, especially for the price. Looks to be every bit as nice as the other warm-ups that my daughter has from Adidas. Matches the team colors well too. Will say that the sizes are big, so please realize this when ordering. Had to go back and order a YL for 5'1" daughter. Wish they had more so the whole team could order them.


(Washington) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

This are great and for the money you can't beat them. Already ordered another pair. Love Epic sports great prices and they deliver what you order no surprises!!


(Pennsylvania) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with the products and customer service. Thanks.


(Virginia) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

have bought products from epic before. the pants on this order, were of a better quality and at a lower price. i don't know how you do it. best buys best best sevice, you guys can't be beat.....thanks again.


(California) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

NICELY MADE PANTS. QUICK DELIVERY AND AMAZINGLY LOW PRICE. I HAVE ALREADY ORDERED MORE!


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice quality for a great price. I bought this for my son who plays ice hockey to wear to and from the rink where an outfit needs to be a thicker material. He loves it! I have actually been asked where I got it from since it is almost and identical match and nicer material than the very expensive team warmups that are being sold for over $100. Great looking outfit and I'm loving the other parents compliments !!


(Minnesota) on July 20, 2011
5 Stars

The pants were a little long,but the elastic bottoms on the pant legs keeps the pant bottoms off the floor. Very comfortable.


(Washington) on January 28, 2011
5 Stars

my daughter loves them. look and fit great. works well for soccer and basketball.


(Ohio) on December 14, 2010
5 Stars

Actually using these pants as our basketball warm-ups. The team likes them better than the break-away we bought last year. And the zippers come up high enought to take off with shoes on.


(Michigan) on November 30, 2012
4 Stars

good value for the price. Runs big


(Oregon) on October 19, 2012
4 Stars

Material is a bit thick but it is well made.


(Florida) on November 30, 2011
4 Stars

Quality item. They last.


(Washington) on April 18, 2011
4 Stars

nice and comfortable.Well crafted and a great price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map