Customer Reviews for Demarini Voodoo Baseball Softball Backpack Bags

Back To Product
(Florida) on April 5, 2014
5 Stars

We have had this baseball pack for nearly 6 baseball seasons (three years) and it has held up very well. The only problem we have had is with one of the two fence clips. One of them ripped off. The other has been strong enough to hold the bag up on the dugout fence. The material did not wear quickly like the Rawlings baseball backpack did. That lasted just two seasons (one year). We needed to patch it up just to make sure it would last through the second season. The added value can't be beat over the Rawlings. The extra room continues to come in handy. It has plenty of room for the batting helmet and father and son's gloves. We are also able to put jackets and baseballs in there too. The Rawlings got tight after just placing the helmet in it. It was a struggle just to get the baseball glove in there afterwards.


(Texas) on August 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag. Great quality.


(Oklahoma) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loved it.


(Ohio) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome bags with a lot of space. Purchased for my two daughters playing 12U and 14U. Epic Sports had best price!!


(Pennsylvania) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent backpack! Purchased 2 for my daughters and they love them. No complaints!


(Connecticut) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent bat bag so far. Lots of compartments to hold different things.


(North Carolina) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

Love it. Quality batbag with lots of room. Much more room than the Phenom II (which is why it costs more I guess).


(Ohio) on May 6, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter has used bag for 2 years now for both a recreational and select softball team. Bag is as in good shape as when I purchased it. Zippers are all in great shape, no seams coming undone. This bag has a compartment for everything.


(Virginia) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag! Top quality at a great price!


(Oregon) on March 22, 2012
5 Stars

This is a great deal on you can't beat this price anywhere


(North Carolina) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

I really love how much room there is in this backpack! You can fit everything including an extra pair of shoes. My son is proud to carry the Demarini backpack. Great buy.


(Massachusetts) on March 8, 2012
5 Stars

good looking bags. my team loves them. fits everything!


(Louisiana) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Bag!


(New York) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great Bag.


(North Carolina) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Daughter absolutely loves this bag! Plenty of pockets & space for all of her equipment.


(California) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

very good backpack and it works for my needs. it was just as advertised in all the reviews. it holds all my softball items.


(Alabama) on March 29, 2011
5 Stars

So far so good. Just started using it.


(Arkansas) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome bags plenty of space at a good price


(Tennessee) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

It's a perfect bag for what I needed. It was comparatively priced.


(Minnesota) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome product, lots of room plus the small pack that zips off! Sharp looking, going to buy a second one for our other player.


(Connecticut) on July 29, 2012
4 Stars

Great baseball bag!! Just wish the sleeves for the bats were a little longer.


(Arizona) on February 24, 2011
4 Stars

Great bags, looks like not enough room, but once you start putting your mitt, gloves, bats, cleats, you'll find you have room for more stuff and are very organized.


(California) on September 16, 2010
4 Stars

Good quality. spacious compartments.


(Texas) on April 9, 2012
1 Stars

Inside of bag already ripped. Not happy with the bag and wish had I went with a different brand. The bag ripped on the first night I used it.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map