Customer Reviews for Twin City Krazisox Polkadot Socks

Back To Product
(California) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great socks! My girls softball team loved them. Price was great and they looked sharp


(Ohio) on October 2, 2015
5 Stars

These socks were exactly what our soccer team needed!!!


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Cute socks great for soccer


(California) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks for our soccer team. Small size fits kids size from 10-2 and the Med. size fits 2-5 so sizing worked perfect for our girls. The color was more of a fluorescent pink then the picture shown. We have gotten many compliments on our team socks. We will definitly be ordering from you next season! Thank you for a great product!!


(California) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

Bought these for a women's softball team. The Medium was a bit small for some. Recommend the Large for adults. These look great!


(North Carolina) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

we love them


(Texas) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

These are the most comfortable socks!!! They are so soft!!! I would recommend these to anyone who play softball and need a sock to protect their daughter's leg! The colors are great too! Our team colors are purple and lime green. We ordered the black sock with the lime green polkadot. Loved them!!! We will order them again. Thanks Epic Sports!!! You are winner in a book!! AGSA Purple Insanity 6U Softball Team Angleton, Texas


(Pennsylvania) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

The kids love them.


(South Carolina) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great.


(Indiana) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

Love these socks! I had looked at the Red Lion polkadot socks and the Twin City polkadot socks. I didn't like the Red Lion socks because of the "crew" sock look. It reminded me of men's ribbed crew socks. The Twin City Polkadot socks are smooth all the way up, and the girls say they are much cooler than any other socks that they have worn during softball! Kidos to Twin City & Epic Sports!


(Ohio) on May 8, 2011
4 Stars

I like the socks, and the kids did, too. They are thin enough to not be too lumpy or uncomfortable in soccer shoes. (Unlike the Red lion ones that are like tube socks, annoying in cleats.) My only complaint is the sizing. They are super-stretchy and do stretch quite a bit. However, they are still smaller than the chart suggests based on shoe size. The small is supposed to fit kids' 12-4 & women's 4-7; medium for women's 7-10. With our U-9 team, most kids with size 2 or above would have been better with mediums rather than the smalls we ordered. One of the bigger girls who wears a 7.5 women's probably should have had a large. So, I would order mediums for anyone kids size 2 or up; and mediums for anyone women's size 7/8 and up. We were left with several that were just too small.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map