Customer Reviews for Fabnit Heavyweight Fleece Lined Sweatpant Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on July 22, 2014
5 Stars

Very satisfied with product. Excellent price and quality. Fast shipping. Will definitely do business with again. Please try to get 4x for a family member who is very interested. Thanks for the deal.


(Arizona) on March 15, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Virginia) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

Love, love, love them. excellent quality!


(Kentucky) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

These are very comfortable pants,and the only problem was that I order them bigger than what I wear so they will be loose, but these were too small. They are very well made and I love them other than that.


(Arizona) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

great service and fast. I will be ordering from you guys again and again thank you!


(Washington) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect for my daughter for softball. They have pockets which is a must and they are nice and warm.


(Massachusetts) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

I wear these sweat pants around the house and keep the heat set low.


(Washington) on February 7, 2013
5 Stars

Sweatpants are great nice and warm don't miss out at this price there the best not thin or cheap better then anything wal- mart offers these are $ 20 dollar sweats for cheap buy more then one pair runs true to size


(Indiana) on November 27, 2012
5 Stars

Very happy with my purchase. Terrific value. I'll be using the site again. If you can stock some cotton lined polyester pants and tops, I'd buy some of those too. Thanks.


(Illinois) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Nice black sweatpants. Pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of construction. Excellent waist and cuff elastic. Interior is very soft against the skin. Excellent closeout deal. Recommend.


(New Jersey) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

Thick and good quality.. I ordered an extra large but needed To stick with a large.. Fits true to size for a female.


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

Love Love Love my big baggy sweatpants! the pockets are a nice added feature!


(Washington) on August 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and great product. We are very pleased with everything. Thank!


(Massachusetts) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Would order these again in a second. Heavy weight, good length and 2 pockets. Cannot beat the price now!


(California) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Nice and good price


(Washington) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

My college age and high school age sons LOVE these sweats. They are comfortable and durable for lounging around or outside playing football with friends


(California) on January 20, 2012
5 Stars

it is the best i ever buy i like it very much and the price is good


(Iowa) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

Very Warm


(Virginia) on February 19, 2011
5 Stars

For the price the value is exceptional!!!


(California) on September 27, 2013
4 Stars

Good product


(Pennsylvania) on March 7, 2013
4 Stars

.0 sweats are good quality,and very comfortable.Would buy them again.


(Pennsylvania) on February 26, 2013
4 Stars

GREAT FOR WORKOUTS & MY DAILY WALKS.


(Michigan) on May 7, 2012
4 Stars

Good product, good fix, small pockets!


(Michigan) on March 14, 2014
3 Stars

I like everything about these sweat pants except for the small shallow pockets


(Missouri) on January 20, 2012
3 Stars

Overall, they seem very comforable and warm.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map