Customer Reviews for Diamond DLG-UMP Lite Series Umpire Leg Guards

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on May 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great buy and love them


(New Hampshire) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great Product!!


(Massachusetts) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

No te puedes equivocar por el precio, tambien es bien comoda y te protejes bien, yo la recomiendo.


(Virginia) on April 5, 2014
5 Stars

very comfortable, the fit is excellent, I have the confidence to hang in there on those low bounce pitches because I know I am protected.


(Nevada) on April 3, 2014
5 Stars

new umpires need the best,


(Georgia) on March 16, 2014
5 Stars

Light weight and took some shoots today ! There seem to work great !!!


(Indiana) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome fit! Extremely light weight with complete coverage very comfortable, easy to put on with snap in buckles!


(Pennsylvania) on August 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great Leg guards for umpiring Softball I hardly notice I have the leg guards on. Epic Sports via UPS delivered the package in 3 days. Spend the money you will not regret it.


(Massachusetts) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

lighter than expectethanksd and dont feel a thing...


(Massachusetts) on March 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great purchase. light,easy on and off. recommend them fully. much better than pair i had


(Texas) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great shin guards and very light. When you wear them its like you dont have anything on.


(Alberta) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

great protection, easy on and off and very light.


(New York) on March 10, 2011
5 Stars

Incredibly comfortable. The absence of a knee strap is great.


(Tennessee) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

Best price I could find and received within a week.


(Ohio) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

my son really loves these, they are very light weight but really get the job done. thanks


(Iowa) on June 17, 2014
4 Stars

works as expected.


(Connecticut) on April 6, 2012
4 Stars

Very lite good front protection. Could have a ltiile more on the sides of the leg though but all in all I have sold my older guards and will be using these this year for high school guards.


(Michigan) on August 9, 2012
3 Stars

The DLG-UMP Lite shin guards are indeed light weight, but they don't offer the greatest protection. They're good around the knee but thin on the shin, and very thin around the ankle. They're great for those long days of multiple plate jobs, but if you're behind a catcher that struggles with 80+ mph pitches, be ready to dance!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map