Customer Reviews for ALL-STAR Youth Pinstripe Baseball Pants

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on September 3, 2012
5 Stars

Nice pants. The only pinstripe open bottom pants for youth I could find.


(Indiana) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

just run a little small so order up a size


(Michigan) on April 25, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PANT


(Tennessee) on April 22, 2012
5 Stars

These youth baseball pants are great and they look good and great quality , we have ordered these pants for 2 years now and last year we heard rumors that we had the best looking T-Ball team in the league, we were very happy,our parents were happy due to the low price, these pants look like pro pants for little players. Very Happy Coach


(California) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Everything worked out great. The pants fit perfect. They arrived when they were supposed to and the order process was simple.


(Tennessee) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, survived an all-star season. Looked great and cleaned up well.


(West Virginia) on May 1, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice pants. We have a great looking ball team.


(Washington) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what we were looking for! Thank you for a product that looks great and fits awesome! Everyone is excited with the purchase. You were the only company with the color we wanted (grey with green pinstripe). If the quality is as good as the look ---you have a customer for life!


(Texas) on April 8, 2010
4 Stars

nice, material snags a little bit


(Texas) on March 2, 2011
1 Stars

We ordered these pants for our baseball select team. We are very disappointed in the quality of the material. After our first game of 3 that weekend, the pants were already worn in spots. These pants are low quality and not made for baseball players to wear frequently for weekend tournaments.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map