Customer Reviews for Fabnit Baseball Leather ADULT Batting Gloves(Pair)

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on August 22, 2013
5 Stars

great price and great fit


(South Carolina) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Condition, Great Quality


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(Georgia) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

The baseball gloves were an awesome deal.The best part about it is they were delivered a day earlier than they were supposed to! Thank you and I will be ordering again!


(Pennsylvania) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice for the price, comfortable and great grip.


(Pennsylvania) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

Nice fit, good material


(Washington) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

AWESOME VALUE and QUALITY!! Wasn't sure what to expect, but, my high school age son is VERY satisfied with this product!


(California) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great gloves for practice. limited on colors when I purchased.


(California) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very good fit. Love the Colors and they shipped fast.


(Ohio) on February 19, 2012
5 Stars

Can't beat em' for the money. My daughter liked them and used them for an entire season. Recommend, if you need batting gloves.


(Ohio) on November 14, 2011
5 Stars

What a great bargain! I was truly surprised of the quality for the price of the glove. Great for batting practice.


(Florida) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

again good quality products for money will always shop at epic's first


(Nova Scotia) on April 29, 2011
5 Stars

great gloves and an excellant price


(New Jersey) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

very good quality


(Ohio) on January 12, 2011
5 Stars

I bought 2 pair of these for my sons for Christmas. I was a little worried because the price was so low that I was afraid they might be cheaply made. I was pleasantly surprised that they both liked then & said they were of good quality.


(Florida) on January 9, 2011
5 Stars

These were a hit as Christmas presents for the baseball players


(Illinois) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

The outperformed gloves parents paid $20+ for.


(Florida) on February 17, 2012
4 Stars

My son (14yr) liked them so much ordered some more to have. Makes a good batting cage glove, some what stiff but thick leather in palms..


(North Carolina) on March 7, 2011
4 Stars

These batting gloves were on clearance, so I ordered so my daughter would have an extra pair. The sm/md was just a little large for her but she says they are comfortable and are great for the price!


(Georgia) on October 11, 2010
4 Stars

great price and good value>


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map