Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Uniform Baseball Belts (DOZENS)

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on April 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great product at an even better price.


(Maryland) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

It's a belt. Does it's job well. Holds up my pants!


(Arkansas) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

Just as described.


(Texas) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great purchase


(Texas) on March 23, 2017
5 Stars

We ordered these belts for our baseball team and we were very happy with them. The color matched exactly and they come adjustable so one size fits all.


(Texas) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Were exactly what we wanted


(Georgia) on March 17, 2017
5 Stars

good


(Virginia) on March 15, 2017
5 Stars

Love these!!!! Awesome quality and just what I needed for the team :-)


(Oklahoma) on March 14, 2017
5 Stars

As advertised


(Ohio) on March 10, 2017
5 Stars

Fantastic for the price and for 8 year olds


(Indiana) on March 9, 2017
5 Stars

Great service , received quickly!


(Kentucky) on March 9, 2017
5 Stars

Great product. High quality and cheapest price around


(Illinois) on March 8, 2017
5 Stars

perfect color, size and exactly what was described. could not ask for a better company to work with.


(California) on March 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great belt and price.


(Texas) on February 24, 2017
5 Stars

perfect accessory for any style softball pants and even other types of pants; order about 2 sizes too big to wear with jeans


(Ohio) on February 18, 2017
5 Stars

perfect


(New York) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great


(Illinois) on November 22, 2016
5 Stars

quick- easy- arrived as described. Thank you !!!


(Florida) on November 11, 2016
5 Stars

NICE, WORTH THE MONEY


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

GOOD


(New York) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

Always great products and great customer service. :)


(Texas) on September 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great product


(Alabama) on August 12, 2016
5 Stars

Good, durable belts.


(New York) on July 19, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent belts for my grandsons baseball pants and at an excellent price.


(Wisconsin) on July 5, 2016
5 Stars

Great Quality. they are durable


(Indiana) on June 16, 2016
5 Stars

Love them. Great quality and fit a wide range of sizes. It fits everyone from my 44 pound seven years old to my 13 year old, with room to grow.


(Arkansas) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Good belts at a great price!


(Ohio) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

They were what I wanted and a good quality


(Pennsylvania) on May 19, 2016
5 Stars

Like Tony the Tiger said, THAT'S GREEEAAAT.... Perfect size just like you had advertise...


(Georgia) on May 18, 2016
5 Stars

Satisfied


(Virginia) on March 22, 2016
5 Stars

good baseball belt


(California) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice sports belt


(California) on March 16, 2016
5 Stars

Belts to a perfect fit. shippend quickly. Thank you


(Missouri) on March 15, 2016
5 Stars

Great Product


(California) on March 15, 2016
5 Stars

Quality & price can't be beat. Since I buy for ten teams I must watch the budget very closely. The teams love them. Thanks for your great offers, Donny, MSBL


(Kentucky) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

good belts


(Kentucky) on March 9, 2016
5 Stars

I ordered this in youth size & its the perfect width to fit in youth pants belt loops. Nice quality belt.


(South Carolina) on February 19, 2016
5 Stars

nice!


(Arizona) on December 15, 2015
5 Stars

GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY! GOOD VIBRANT COLOR!


(Georgia) on September 28, 2015
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Illinois) on July 14, 2015
5 Stars

Exactly what you would expect from a Baseball Belt!


(Ohio) on July 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, great price!!


(Virginia) on May 22, 2015
5 Stars

belt was as stated


(Michigan) on May 15, 2015
5 Stars

Basic belt, no complaints and fits as expected.


(Indiana) on May 8, 2015
5 Stars

Great Product/Great Price


(Rhode Island) on May 4, 2015
5 Stars

great color and great price thanks again Epic Coach Angie


(Ontario) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

awesome


(Texas) on April 27, 2015
5 Stars

A++


(Mississippi) on April 10, 2015
5 Stars

Hey it's a belt it does what a belt should


(Ohio) on February 20, 2015
5 Stars

Durable. A must buy over other products of similar style and price.


(California) on December 20, 2014
5 Stars

Cool belt, cool price.


(Florida) on November 2, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(California) on October 29, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect for what I needed


(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

It works like it's supposed to


(Florida) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(Nevada) on April 24, 2014
5 Stars

Thank you. The ordering process was painless and shipping was fast. They are exactly what we needed.


(Iowa) on March 7, 2014
5 Stars

Standard adjustable belt for a great price. When buying by the dozen it worked out to less than $3 a belt. Good belt at a great price.


(Florida) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

Fits tall and lean boys perfectly


(Virginia) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great product - great price.


(South Carolina) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Reasonably priced that functions as good as more expensive products. Thanks Epic


(Delaware) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

Good Quality and fit well.


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. Epic sports= quality merchandise all the time. Tim s ( pa)


(North Carolina) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, great price


(California) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

I bought the belts for my 5 & 6 yr old baseball team, and they adjust to fit them perfect. The service was prompt and delivered as promised. Thank you.


(Georgia) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

The color of the belts matched all of the items our team ordered from several different areas in Epic Sports. They arrived well before the estimated shipping date. Great Service


(New York) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

good product


(New York) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Delivery as promised, great belts for the price!


(Tennessee) on February 7, 2012
5 Stars

What a bargin for a dozen belts.


(Florida) on December 6, 2011
5 Stars

good value for price


(Illinois) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

great product recommended


(Nebraska) on August 1, 2011
5 Stars

Fits well! Nice and snug. Good adjustability!


(California) on July 5, 2011
5 Stars

Great item at great price


(Tennessee) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Good Belts, Great Price!


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good Belt


(Texas) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Quick service,like next day delivery


(Texas) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

the belts where just what we ordered.


(Missouri) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

perfect youth belt for team at very reasonable price!


(Kentucky) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

nice


(New York) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice belts. Easy to adjust.


(Illinois) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

great value


(Michigan) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

Nice belt


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

GOOD QUALITY


(Oklahoma) on September 4, 2010
5 Stars

great match with rest of team. fast ship awesome quality.


(New Hampshire) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

As expected, easy enough to size, youth size good for our smaller Babe Ruth players.


(North Carolina) on July 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, Great price!!!


(Virginia) on June 14, 2010
5 Stars

You had all that we needed, at great prices. And they arrived when promised. Thank you so much.


(North Carolina) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Does the job well...quick delivery!!


(Tennessee) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Good belts! Best price I found!


(Ohio) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome price and fast shipping


(Kansas) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great belt for the price! Very satisified.


(Missouri) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

Serves the purpose. Found out that the youth belts were thinner than the adult pants. Not a big issue.


(Mississippi) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great belts and the colors match well also.


(Pennsylvania) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

great belt


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product...but they did short me one belt. Your customer service did real well in saying it was resolved...but I have yet to receive my missing belt.


(Missouri) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good product


(Missouri) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

perfect for the team


(Illinois) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great service. Thanks


(Louisiana) on March 31, 2017
4 Stars

The color was right but they were to small.


(Illinois) on January 23, 2017
4 Stars

Worth the price.


(Maryland) on April 14, 2016
4 Stars

Nice belts for the price. Lasted all season and Ladies are still using them for practices this year.


(Florida) on March 20, 2016
4 Stars

The belt is as described


(California) on March 8, 2015
4 Stars

Product is as described, and the measurements are true to size. My team does look really good.


(Illinois) on February 11, 2015
4 Stars

Arrived on time, little smaller than expected, but players will be getting great use out of them.


(New York) on February 3, 2015
4 Stars

As described, durable, functional


(New York) on February 3, 2015
4 Stars

As described, durable, functional


(New York) on May 13, 2013
4 Stars

Belts a little narrow but are a quality product.


(Illinois) on November 30, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
4 Stars

If you are out-fitting a young team, great price for product. Not a fan of how thin they are, but if they were any wider, they probably would not fit in the kids pants.


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Good Belt.


(Georgia) on October 29, 2010
4 Stars

Great savings to order by the dozen. Quick Delivery


(Massachusetts) on April 20, 2010
4 Stars

A little narrow but can't beat them for them price.


(Texas) on March 15, 2010
4 Stars

The belts are everything I thought they would be. Not very many places offer white baseball belt, so I really apreciated it.


(Oklahoma) on February 24, 2010
4 Stars

Good overall belt for those schools who don't have an unlimited budget! I will continue to purchase these in the future.


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

Nice product for the price.


(California) on April 25, 2017
3 Stars

The belts that were made correctly were fine. 2 of the 16 belts I ordered were made incorrectly. Somehow they twisted the belt before sewing it together.


(California) on March 2, 2017
3 Stars

Good quality.


(Mississippi) on July 1, 2014
3 Stars

we love them


(Kansas) on April 17, 2013
3 Stars

Belts are pretty good but the metal hinges get stuck in the pants.


(Oklahoma) on May 3, 2011
3 Stars

The product was good.


(Missouri) on April 9, 2011
3 Stars

These belts aren't the greatest quality. You can't beat the price and they should last the whole season


(Georgia) on September 13, 2010
3 Stars

The girls perfer the adult size vs the youth size.


(Pennsylvania) on March 29, 2014
2 Stars

Looks like it will work fine.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map