Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Uniform Baseball Belts (DOZENS)

Back To Product
(Florida) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(Nevada) on April 24, 2014
5 Stars

Thank you. The ordering process was painless and shipping was fast. They are exactly what we needed.


(Iowa) on March 7, 2014
5 Stars

Standard adjustable belt for a great price. When buying by the dozen it worked out to less than $3 a belt. Good belt at a great price.


(Florida) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

Fits tall and lean boys perfectly


(Virginia) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great product - great price.


(South Carolina) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Reasonably priced that functions as good as more expensive products. Thanks Epic


(Delaware) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

Good Quality and fit well.


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. Epic sports= quality merchandise all the time. Tim s ( pa)


(North Carolina) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, great price


(California) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

I bought the belts for my 5 & 6 yr old baseball team, and they adjust to fit them perfect. The service was prompt and delivered as promised. Thank you.


(Georgia) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

The color of the belts matched all of the items our team ordered from several different areas in Epic Sports. They arrived well before the estimated shipping date. Great Service


(New York) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

good product


(New York) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Delivery as promised, great belts for the price!


(Tennessee) on February 7, 2012
5 Stars

What a bargin for a dozen belts.


(Florida) on December 6, 2011
5 Stars

good value for price


(Illinois) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

great product recommended


(Nebraska) on August 1, 2011
5 Stars

Fits well! Nice and snug. Good adjustability!


(California) on July 5, 2011
5 Stars

Great item at great price


(Tennessee) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Good Belts, Great Price!


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good Belt


(Texas) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Quick service,like next day delivery


(Texas) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

the belts where just what we ordered.


(Missouri) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

perfect youth belt for team at very reasonable price!


(Tennessee) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

nice


(New York) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice belts. Easy to adjust.


(Illinois) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

great value


(Michigan) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

Nice belt


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

GOOD QUALITY


(Oklahoma) on September 4, 2010
5 Stars

great match with rest of team. fast ship awesome quality.


(New Hampshire) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

As expected, easy enough to size, youth size good for our smaller Babe Ruth players.


(North Carolina) on July 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, Great price!!!


(Virginia) on June 14, 2010
5 Stars

You had all that we needed, at great prices. And they arrived when promised. Thank you so much.


(North Carolina) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Does the job well...quick delivery!!


(Tennessee) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Good belts! Best price I found!


(Ohio) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome price and fast shipping


(Kansas) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great belt for the price! Very satisified.


(Missouri) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

Serves the purpose. Found out that the youth belts were thinner than the adult pants. Not a big issue.


(Mississippi) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great belts and the colors match well also.


(Pennsylvania) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

great belt


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product...but they did short me one belt. Your customer service did real well in saying it was resolved...but I have yet to receive my missing belt.


(Missouri) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good product


(Missouri) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

perfect for the team


(Illinois) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great service. Thanks


(New York) on May 13, 2013
4 Stars

Belts a little narrow but are a quality product.


(Illinois) on November 30, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
4 Stars

If you are out-fitting a young team, great price for product. Not a fan of how thin they are, but if they were any wider, they probably would not fit in the kids pants.


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Good Belt.


(Georgia) on October 29, 2010
4 Stars

Great savings to order by the dozen. Quick Delivery


(Massachusetts) on April 20, 2010
4 Stars

A little narrow but can't beat them for them price.


(Texas) on March 15, 2010
4 Stars

The belts are everything I thought they would be. Not very many places offer white baseball belt, so I really apreciated it.


(Oklahoma) on February 24, 2010
4 Stars

Good overall belt for those schools who don't have an unlimited budget! I will continue to purchase these in the future.


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

Nice product for the price.


(Mississippi) on July 1, 2014
3 Stars

we love them


(Kansas) on April 17, 2013
3 Stars

Belts are pretty good but the metal hinges get stuck in the pants.


(Oklahoma) on May 3, 2011
3 Stars

The product was good.


(Missouri) on April 9, 2011
3 Stars

These belts aren't the greatest quality. You can't beat the price and they should last the whole season


(Georgia) on September 13, 2010
3 Stars

The girls perfer the adult size vs the youth size.


(Pennsylvania) on March 29, 2014
2 Stars

Looks like it will work fine.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map