Customer Reviews for Soffe Juniors & Girls Football Capri Sweat Pants

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on September 26, 2014
5 Stars

very soft pants. Nice fit, fit as they should. The junior sizes have a drawstring, so if you do get a pair that is a little large, you can pull the drawstring tight.


(California) on October 28, 2013
5 Stars

I bought for my 15 yr old daughter. She loves them and wants me to order more for her :)


(Alberta) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Love the pants, want some for myself. The team wears them proudly, but be warned, they don't fit too big. Are true to size, Canadian size too.


(Ohio) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Love these capri pants! Best price anywhere!!!


(Virginia) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT! They are SO comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. I think they may run a little small, so I suggest getting a size up. They have a drawstring tie so you won't lose them if they are a little big. I found I needed the room for my thighs :)


(Iowa) on January 7, 2012
4 Stars

Very comfortable. The site suggested ordering a size bigger than normal size but the product ended up being a little too big, but still very comfortable.


(California) on May 1, 2011
4 Stars

My daughter loved these. They were a bit longer than she wanted and since she's tall for her age, I would say they run long.


(California) on November 5, 2010
4 Stars

were not really capri. In fact you would have to be about 5'10" for these pants to be a capri. nice quality sweats however


(Florida) on November 3, 2010
4 Stars

kudos: 1. i absolutely love these pants and hope you never discontinue them. 2. the fit is awesome and they can be worn year round (i live in florida). 3. i love the elastic around the bottoms. 4. the price is affordable. i am on a limited income and this allows me to buy much needed clothing.


(Wisconsin) on April 29, 2013
2 Stars

These ran huge! It states to order one size bigger. My measurements put me at the Medium...so I ordered the Large (because it tells you to size up). I should have ordered the Small. These are gigantic!!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map