Customer Reviews for High Five Athletic Stadium Equipment Bag

Back To Product
(Wisconsin) on February 15, 2014
5 Stars

I use these bags for each adult football player's equipment. The bags are very rugged and will hold up to the treatment received during travel and day-to-day use. I will purchase more of these bags as the other style bag we have wears out. Price and delivery is excellent!!


(Florida) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

Terrific bag. Sturdy. We use it for "field" equipment such as discs, bibs and cones. Will also hold soccer balls.


(Washington) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Products arrived within given time in perfect condition are are just what we were looking for.


(Ohio) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

very durable and lightweight. great price as well!


(Texas) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag, unforunatley i figured out how to fill it up, so now its like over 50 lbs worth of stuff. Highly recommend, has held up well over 3 seasons.


(Arizona) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

These bags are perfect for customizing. We "heated" a two-color logo for our baseball team on the side and they look great.


(Colorado) on July 22, 2008
5 Stars

It does its job!


(Texas) on March 17, 2010
4 Stars

This is what I wanted


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map