Customer Reviews for Soffe Team Baseball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Very fast service! I was very pleased with the service that was provided. I was given a tracking number as soon as I ordered so that I knew where the t-shirts were, once they arrived we were very pleased with the quality of them. I will order from this company again.


(Georgia) on November 3, 2013
5 Stars

I order these for my Dad. He loves them and is just about the only shirt he will wear. He would choose to wear them everywhere, but my mom won't let him. They are great quality and fit.


(Alabama) on May 2, 2013
5 Stars

Hello everyone, my husband was very pleased with his new shirts, we have been trying to find these for a long time. he loves to wear them and he had one al long time ago and he started saying i wish i had some more of those shirts again, we will be ordering again. thanks alot. merle stokes


(Connecticut) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

NICE SHIRTS AND MY SON WEARS BOTH FOR PRACTICE AND GAMES. THANKS, KENTFLASH


(California) on March 6, 2013
5 Stars

easy,fast shipping, and good prices


(Pennsylvania) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

We are very pleased with the baseball jerseys we received. The material is very nice, and they are tag less which always make them more comfortable. Even though we haven't had a chance to wash them yet, I think they will wash well too. Altogether, my experiences dealing with Epic Sports, and the product have been very pleasant. I have already recommended you to other people, and intend to purchase from you again. Thank you


(Connecticut) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

These jerseys fit my husband very well. I like the colors that were available. I was able to match the colors of the caps with the jerseys. Excellent Products!!!


(Florida) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Loved these shirts


(California) on March 3, 2011
5 Stars

PErfect for T-ballers


(New York) on January 21, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product and your Customer Service Rep who took care of me was "FANTASTIC." People like her are what would help keep bringing back customers to your company. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with your company again just because of her.


(Texas) on October 23, 2012
4 Stars

Love the jerseys. Love the zebra.


(New York) on March 30, 2012
4 Stars

Very soft and comfortable. True to size. Washes well


(Tennessee) on July 11, 2011
4 Stars

Nice shirts but they are VERY LONG! Lightweight and good for summer/fall ball seasons.


(Georgia) on July 10, 2010
4 Stars

Good Quality


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map