Customer Reviews for Intensity Women's/Girl's Low Rise Doubleknit Pants

Back To Product
(California) on September 14, 2016
5 Stars

best softball pants out there period. durable and great price.


(California) on September 12, 2016
5 Stars

Fast ship very happy


(Texas) on September 9, 2016
5 Stars

we loved them


(California) on September 9, 2015
5 Stars

Love them! Really fast shipping too!


(California) on March 19, 2015
5 Stars

great price


(California) on February 19, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect fit!!!!!


(California) on February 11, 2015
5 Stars

Holds up well


(California) on January 26, 2015
5 Stars

I ordered these pants for our fast pitch softball travel team and they fit perfectly. These pants fit our girls perfectly. These are our girls favorite pants!


(Florida) on October 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants - quick shipping!!!


(California) on June 11, 2014
5 Stars

you guys are great you had what i needed thanks again


(New Jersey) on September 25, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter is petite and the size small fit her very nicely.


(Texas) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

Pants are exactly what I expected. Daughter loves them and they fit great.


(California) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great Pants!


(Delaware) on June 12, 2013
5 Stars

Best fitting Softball pants we have found. Will continute to purchase this brand.


(California) on November 13, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves the pants. Thanks again for getting them to me so quick.


(California) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

We purchased 14 pairs for our 12U travel ball team, all the girls are happy with them. Fit good and look good.


(Texas) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

They run small. Great pant for softball. The team loves them.


(Florida) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter absolutely loves the Intensity pants for softball, so we were already familiar with the fit and quality of the product. They tend to run true to size.


(California) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great softball pants, my daughter likes this style best, very comfortable.


(California) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Great fit. Delivered sooner than expected. Will order again.


(Arizona) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Quick service. No complaints.


(California) on August 29, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter really likes the pants, I would like to make aother of the same order as soon as possible. Thanks


(Washington) on September 17, 2015
4 Stars

They seamed a little cheaper this year with a lot of loose threads. Loved them last year


(Michigan) on April 25, 2012
3 Stars

GOOD QUALITY BUT RUN SMALL


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map