Customer Reviews for Intensity Home Run Premium Softball Belt Loop Pant

Back To Product
(California) on October 10, 2016
5 Stars

Purchased for my daughter. She loves the way they fit and feel. I love how durable they are.


(California) on March 17, 2015
5 Stars

Great fit!


(Utah) on January 30, 2015
5 Stars

These are our favorite pants because of the quality of the fabric, the cut, and the length. Our whole team has these. The custom piping done by epicsports is excellent and really makes the pants stand out.


(Ohio) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants and quick shipping.


(California) on September 5, 2013
5 Stars

Completely satisfied with the purchase of the softball pants! Had purchased the identical brand a year ago from a local retail store and paid less for the new ones even with the shipping costs!! I'm thrilled to have found your website! Sincerely, Theresa


(Indiana) on July 23, 2013
5 Stars

I bought 2 pairs of these pants for my daughters and they love them. Great fit!!!


(Utah) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great pants, great quality! My daughter loves them and she is picky!


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the fit and they are great!


(Georgia) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome pants! Great fit and quality!


(Illinois) on November 30, 2012
5 Stars

These are very nice pants. I have tried many others in the past but these are by far the best quality for the buck.I will be purchasing many more in the future.


(Alabama) on July 14, 2016
4 Stars

Hold up very well to wear and washing so far (at least 10 washings). Fit is true to size.


(Maryland) on March 7, 2016
3 Stars

Perfect pants, great fit, I always order this brand, my team loves these, made with a material to give little stretch for that extra comfort


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map