Customer Reviews for Captain 2 Adult Two Button Placket Baseball Jersey

Back To Product
(California) on September 25, 2014
5 Stars

A jersey recommended for any weather. Team players loved the comfort wearing them.


(Maryland) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

I use these for both Rec & Travel league because the cost is reasonable for Rec fees and the product is good enough and light weight and wearable for long, hot tournament days.


(Illinois) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

These are really sharp jerseys for any level of baseball. The light fabric and two button design is ideal for long days of tournament games. They held up well through our 35 game 10U schedule and our kids still wear them to practices the following year.


(Tennessee) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Jerseys, Low price, they constantly stayed in contact with me to let me know the status of my order.


(Louisiana) on January 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great jerseys. We had the team name and numbers put on and they are the best we have ever had done. They arrived very quickly and the boys look great. We have now found our source for baseball jerseys. We will be back to order for our travel team.


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

great coaches shirt


(New York) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts I really like them thank you


(Texas) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jersey!!!


(North Carolina) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts! looked great to match with our boys team! very soft.


(North Carolina) on May 18, 2011
5 Stars

fast delivery good product


(Pennsylvania) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

excellent product for the money


(Ohio) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

I got a couple of these just to see the quality as opposed to a similar jersey we were paying twice the price for. The price does not reflect the quality of this jersey, my team couldn't be happier.


(Washington) on December 7, 2012
4 Stars

Nice Uniform. Even better price.


(Quebec) on May 16, 2011
4 Stars

great service and the shirts look great.


(California) on May 20, 2013
3 Stars

nice jersey's but they snagged very easily.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map