Customer Reviews for Captain 2 Adult Two Button Placket Baseball Jersey

Back To Product
(California) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Acquired these for my son and I. The customization is awesome! We have received multiple compliments while wearing these. Could not be any more pleased.


(Louisiana) on April 6, 2017
5 Stars

Delivery was fast, and the product was nicer than I expected..


(Texas) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT shirt.. love the material...


(New York) on March 24, 2017
5 Stars

great product


(Washington) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great, high quality shirt. Comfortable fit. Highly recommend.


(Arizona) on February 1, 2017
5 Stars

I bought only one of these jerseys in order to see the quality prior to order 40 for our baseball teams. We loved the shirt and you can not beat the price. The quality was great and we will be ordering more.


(Texas) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

The players loved these jerseys. The fit was true to size and looked great screen printed. The price was hard to beat for a jersey of this quality.


(Texas) on September 13, 2016
5 Stars

Jerseys were awesome. The quality of the material is nice.


(Texas) on September 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great jersey for our team


(Florida) on August 18, 2016
5 Stars

What a bargain! Looks great on our team!


(Missouri) on July 6, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent 2 button jersey. They do run a little oversized so it's best to order a smaller size. I normally wear a medium but ordered a small and the fit was perfect. Very fast turnaround and great quality. I will be ordering more jerseys.


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great was better then expected


(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2016
5 Stars

I have bought alot of items over the last couple of months. Some have embroidery and some not. All are excellent and fit great.


(Michigan) on April 2, 2016
5 Stars

ball shirts were great. thanks . Lee


(California) on September 1, 2015
5 Stars

Great Quality and price


(Michigan) on May 1, 2015
5 Stars

These were pretty nice jersey's for the money. I was skeptical buying them online without being able to see them. Pleasantly surprised.


(Kansas) on April 30, 2015
5 Stars

great for the money - fits good true to size


(Virginia) on April 23, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect. Just what we needed


(North Carolina) on March 20, 2015
5 Stars

Great value! I am very impressed!


(California) on September 25, 2014
5 Stars

A jersey recommended for any weather. Team players loved the comfort wearing them.


(Maryland) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

I use these for both Rec & Travel league because the cost is reasonable for Rec fees and the product is good enough and light weight and wearable for long, hot tournament days.


(Illinois) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

These are really sharp jerseys for any level of baseball. The light fabric and two button design is ideal for long days of tournament games. They held up well through our 35 game 10U schedule and our kids still wear them to practices the following year.


(Tennessee) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Jerseys, Low price, they constantly stayed in contact with me to let me know the status of my order.


(Louisiana) on January 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great jerseys. We had the team name and numbers put on and they are the best we have ever had done. They arrived very quickly and the boys look great. We have now found our source for baseball jerseys. We will be back to order for our travel team.


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

great coaches shirt


(New Jersey) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts I really like them thank you


(Texas) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jersey!!!


(North Carolina) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts! looked great to match with our boys team! very soft.


(North Carolina) on May 18, 2011
5 Stars

fast delivery good product


(Pennsylvania) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

excellent product for the money


(Ohio) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

I got a couple of these just to see the quality as opposed to a similar jersey we were paying twice the price for. The price does not reflect the quality of this jersey, my team couldn't be happier.


(Texas) on September 8, 2016
4 Stars

excelent


(Texas) on August 18, 2016
4 Stars

Comfortable fit


(Illinois) on September 8, 2015
4 Stars

Shirts run big. order a size smaller


(Missouri) on July 28, 2015
4 Stars

Really like the price on the good looking and light weight jerseys. When I order again however I will have to get one size smaller. Not a major issue. Also Heather my sales rep was very helpful and polite. I will pass this on to anyone who is in the market for a good value and good looking jerseys.


(North Carolina) on April 8, 2015
4 Stars

Great jersey for the price. Cool and lightweight.


(Washington) on December 7, 2012
4 Stars

Nice Uniform. Even better price.


(Quebec) on May 16, 2011
4 Stars

great service and the shirts look great.


(Michigan) on April 20, 2016
3 Stars

Jersey's look nice. Needed them quick and received them quick.


(California) on May 20, 2013
3 Stars

nice jersey's but they snagged very easily.


(Michigan) on April 22, 2017
2 Stars

Shirts were great.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map