Customer Reviews for CHAMPRO Large Equipment Bag with Wheels

Back To Product
(Maryland) on April 14, 2016
5 Stars

Nice bag.


(Indiana) on February 14, 2016
5 Stars

We ordered these bags for our entire team in the fall. So far so good! They are very sturdy and look really nice.


(Michigan) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Nice, fits even catchers gear


(California) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag, great price! Bigger than expected, several compartments, hauls ALL of my daughters gear with room to spare. Our BEST buy yet! This is the one you'll want!


(Michigan) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great product!! My son will be able to use for at least 2-3 years. The size of the bag is just what we were looking for. The bag does come with 2 "J" hooks to put on fence. It does not say that in the product review. Side panel comes off for easy embroidery. Especially like the helmet spot, while it is hanging. Thanks for quick delivery.


(Ohio) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome bag for a price that is just way too low. Easily as high quality as a big name wheeled bag that I paid double the price for last season


(New York) on September 30, 2014
4 Stars

Nice Roomy bag. Fits all of my sons catcher's gear and bats and helmets. Good quality for the money.


(Washington) on January 3, 2011
4 Stars

Looks good with great embroidery. Bag is a little smaller than I had thought and I had thought it was big enough for catchers gear but had to really stuff the gear in.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map