Customer Reviews for Coolflo Matte Finish High Impact Batting Helmets

Back To Product
(Ohio) on December 3, 2013
5 Stars

My players like these helmets.


(Virginia) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Nice helmet. Lots of padding inside for protection. Matte finish seems to scratch easily but this is the only complaint. Like this product!


(California) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

i love the matte look. Our travel team purchased royal blue with gold facemasks we get so many compliments.


(Missouri) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Helmets arrived in great shape, love the matte finish, fit is as described, can't wait to get them stickered up and in use.


(Iowa) on February 5, 2012
5 Stars

These helmets have our baseball team really excited for the upcoming season. They are really looking sharp.


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

they look great, great quality


(Ohio) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

Helmet has a great look and feel!


(Kentucky) on March 23, 2011
4 Stars

Good helmet, they got a little wild with the glue while gluing the foam inserts, hope it does not attract dirt, our fields tend to be quiet dusty. The red seems a little dark, maybe it's because of the matte finish.


(Missouri) on February 8, 2011
4 Stars

These helmets look great.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map