Customer Reviews for Richardson PTS20 UForm Pulse Flex Fit Baseball Cap

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on October 10, 2014
5 Stars

Great hat and great price


(California) on September 25, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent material quality.


(California) on July 3, 2014
5 Stars

Fast shipping, great communication and an excellent product. Will be a repeat customer! Thanks Epic!


(Connecticut) on May 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats at a Great price


(Illinois) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

This is a great hat!!! Fits perfect and wears nice.


(Georgia) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and nice hat


(Florida) on November 11, 2013
5 Stars

Hats hold up well. Ordered for a 12U baseball team. They look great.


(Illinois) on August 20, 2013
5 Stars

Hats were perfect for the entire team; awesome service and fast delivery. Will order again for the spring season


(Texas) on June 13, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome cap for the price! I have bought more than 30 of these caps. I would defiantly recommend this product


(Oklahoma) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

Very well built hat. Kids love the flat bill and Dads can still put a little curve in them. High quality and great price.


(Georgia) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

great fit


(Maryland) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Its a great hat.


(Kentucky) on August 8, 2012
5 Stars

Absolute FANTASTIC hat. Excellent quality as you would expect from Richardson. Kids LOVED the flat bill. Although personally not my style, if the kids are happy, coach is happy.


(Rhode Island) on July 10, 2012
5 Stars

great hats


(Ohio) on June 20, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect. Exactly what I needed, and one of the only places I could order a minimal amount. Worked out great. Thank you. MM


(Tennessee) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

Love the hats. Made very well and the flex fit is the way to go!!


(Maryland) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Players and Coaches loved them. Great quality for the price.


(Georgia) on September 25, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality hat for the money.


(Ohio) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

works well for coaches and players flat bill or framed old school. kids like em and coaches happy


(Oklahoma) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice hat


(Michigan) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Best Hat our team has had


(Florida) on April 24, 2012
4 Stars

My 11u Travel Team happy with the flat bill look & proud to show them off


(Colorado) on March 22, 2012
4 Stars

Nice hats, but keep in mind that sizes run very big.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map