Customer Reviews for N5300 Womens/Girls Poly Low Rise Softball Pants

Back To Product
(Colorado) on October 21, 2014
5 Stars

Cannot beat the price and quality of these pants. After a season of LOTS of sliding they are in better condition than much higher priced competitor's pants.


(Florida) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

These are a great buy and my daughter loves wearing them!


(Texas) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

These pants are great! The braiding down the side give the pants a little extra pop. My daughter says they are very comfortable to wear and they are true to size.


(California) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pants. Will order again in the future.


(California) on September 4, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Texas) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality for a great price!!!!!!! Will definitely order from this site again!!!


(California) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

This is my 4th order of pants fit great, my girls love them.


(North Carolina) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great!


(New York) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

My Duaghter loves them. Comfortable, fit great... will order more.


(Indiana) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

love


(Illinois) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(Pennsylvania) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great price for the quailty. Our girls really like them!


(Washington) on March 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality pants, great price!


(North Carolina) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

fits correct, nice pants, better quality than expected


(California) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

These are the ONLY pants (brand: Intensity) my daughter truly likes. Nice fit, durable and most of all wash very well.


(Oklahoma) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great Look for a GREAT price!


(Utah) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

We LOVE these pants, the fabric is the best. Lightweight, but not cheap.


(Oregon) on December 9, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves these softball pants. They fit the way she likes. They are durable and we like the double padded knee.


(California) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Softball pants look great. I got the items fast.


(Florida) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

Wonderful pants! Size was true to sizing/measurement chart. My daughter loves them and we will definitely be purchasing more.


(New Hampshire) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

Well-fitting, rugged, high quality.


(Virginia) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants for a really good price!


(Kansas) on July 15, 2012
5 Stars

True to fit, study pants. Great buy!


(Texas) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

they are very comfortable and stylish.


(West Virginia) on June 29, 2012
5 Stars

The girls love the pants and you cannot beat the price. They do run just a little snug so may want to order up a size.


(Missouri) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

We could not be more pleased, the price was excellent, they pants shipped super fast, they are well made and my daughter likes them just as much as pants we paid 4 times more for. We will be back for more!


(Virginia) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants, well made and my daughter loves them.


(Wyoming) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants! They hit just below the knee, which is what we were looking for. They also fit little girls well- which is SO hard to do!


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PANT FOR THE PRICE


(California) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

MY DAUGHTER & HER COACH REALLY LIKE THEM.


(Arizona) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS! GREAT SHIPPING TIME TOO! :)


(California) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great bargain


(North Carolina) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

I really like these on my girls. They are a nice change from the baseball pants you get from your local sports store. The cut is really cute and true to size. I would purchase again.


(Illinois) on March 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants, people need to get the word out about Epic Sports.


(California) on March 4, 2012
5 Stars

These are my daughter's favorite softball pants. The price at Epic sports cannot be beat. I buy several at a time, as she usually wears them out during the season.


(Texas) on March 1, 2012
5 Stars

The fit is great and this is the only brand/style pant my daughter will wear for softball!


(Texas) on February 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great pant! Some tend to run small but they are close to the sizing chart.


(California) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

great


(California) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality! These are my daughter's favorite pants, so glad we have a place where we can stock up on them at great prices! Fast shipping too!


(Florida) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great Service and Price.


(California) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter just loves these pants! she says they are so comfortable and fit perfect. Great quality and great price!


(California) on January 21, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves these Intensity softball pants. She has tried so many other brands. Some fit tight. Some fit loose in some spots. Intensity fits her perfectly everywhere. They don't ride up when sliding into a base, and are very durable. 1 pair usually lasts the softball season (a few months), and she plays all year round. She has had a few pair that have lasted a year, and she played a very heavy travel ball schedule. She now wears them in college. I highly recommend Intensity softball pants for all ages - rec. player, high school & college. They fit great for all shapes and sizes


(Texas) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

They are awesome pants!! Our girls look really great and they fit perfect!! Thank you!! Texas TwistersEP!!


(Florida) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants for the right price!


(California) on November 18, 2011
5 Stars

My Daughter likes the pants. What I was most impressed with was the customer service I recieved. I needed Red Softball pants. I looked for about 3 days before coming across the website. They helped me find exact what I was lookiing for. I told the representative the madness I had been going thought to fi d the Red Pants and she went a little further than she had to, to get me what I needed. I was impressed. I will definitely go back to Epic sports for my daughters softball needs!!!


(Florida) on October 28, 2011
5 Stars

Love these pants. Bought these pants prior for my daughter. She liked them so much that this time made an order for the "whole team"! Seen the same pants at Sports Authority for 3x the amount paid at Epic.


(Georgia) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

This is our second pair of this pant. Love the comfort- as cool as you can get. And this is the best price we have seen.


(Texas) on October 18, 2011
5 Stars

The pants were great and for a great price! I have suggested them to out other team members.


(Ohio) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants for the price!! Fast shipping. So glad I found this site I will be back to order more.


(Illinois) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

only pant we use, holds up well


(Florida) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

My girls really like the pants and for the price you just can't beat it!


(California) on September 21, 2011
5 Stars

Nice pants for the value.


(California) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

The best girls pants! Can't beat the price.


(Tennessee) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

I really like these pants the size information is true to itself have to order 1/2 size bigger than needet they are very durable to allmost all my players i do have one player that managed to tip her knee but i dont think its the material


(Florida) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

THE FIT OF THESE PANTS ARE TRUE TO SIZE. THEY WASH AND WEAR WELL.


(California) on July 7, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves these softball pants. She has 4 pair in different colors and loves all of them! And I love your great pricing!


(California) on June 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants for a great price!


(New York) on June 1, 2011
5 Stars

great price for such a well made pant


(Massachusetts) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

Great product at a great price! Much more comfortable fit than the "youth" baseball pants my daughter had been using. They look great too!


(Washington) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

fit great..fast shipping


(Texas) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

My 12 year old daughter loves the fit of this pant. She wears them for her team uniform, so we ordered an extra pair through Epic Sports. Great price on Epic Sports!


(Arizona) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Looks good, feels great, perfect weight.


(North Carolina) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great value! The girls really like wearing them.


(Nevada) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I was worried about how these would fit and was pleasantly surprised when they were a perfect fit. Thanks for offering quality and value.


(Georgia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

They run small. Very thin...must wear sliders under them. The team likes them.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good fit, follow fitting chart EPIC provides and you won't have any problems. Seem to be holding up well so far.


(Arkansas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Got these for my 10U Fastpitch Team, the girls love them! Very high quality for low price....


(Washington) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

very happy and priced right


(Texas) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great price for the product. Fast shipping. I have recommended this website to friends and will order again in the future. Thanks!


(Nevada) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great price and daughter loves the fit.


(Arizona) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

I bought a pair of Intensity pants at my local sports store for $19.00. I bought three pairs of Epic Sports Intensity pants for $7.00 each. Need I say more!!!!


(Louisiana) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

We ordered these pants for our travel softball team (Mercury Rising)and my daughter loved them so much that she wanted the same pants for high school softball, so we ordered more. They are made of cool fabric so that she does not get to hot wearing them.


(Arizona) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great product - Great price!


(California) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

This was a great buy...We were able to buy 3 pairs for the price of one....Great Quality and Great Service. Thank you!


(California) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

These softball pants are just what my daughter was looking for. They are a fantastic price (in stores they run from $25-$30), perfect fit, and the delivery time was great!! Thank you Epic Sports- you're awesome!


(Virginia) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great lightweight pants. Daughter has several pair different brands but these are her favorite.


(California) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

My teenage daughter love these softball pants from Intensity, they fit perfectly everywhere.


(Texas) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

These pants are great. My daughter's favorite for practice and games. Service was excellent!


(California) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

Having multiple children in softball the purchase of these softball pants was a great. The prices are excellent and the pants were perfect. I got couple in different colors but will be ordering more very soon!!!!


(Texas) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality, run very small! Ordered AXS for my 10 yr old and had to reorder. Thank goodness there are several tiny girls on her team that could use them. Awesome price, Epic sports is the place to buy!


(Florida) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

went great with our costumes! yeah EPIC again for another great product


(Indiana) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

SUPER FAST SHIPPING. PANTS ARE AWESOME.


(California) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality product at a great price.


(California) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

The softball pants fit fine. The order turn around was quick and faster then expected. The prices however were fantastic! We had to only get red and white, but because the price was so outrageously low we also bought black and gray to just have extras. I believe 3 other parents have now ordered from you from our team because I told them about the great deal and quick response.


(Arkansas) on February 24, 2014
4 Stars

They look great. The only concern is that they are extremely lightweight, first time using this beams so I'm curious how well they will hold up through a season but for under $8 is not a bad deal.


(Illinois) on January 3, 2013
4 Stars

Nice pants and the girls say they are more comfortable that what we have had in the past.


(California) on October 1, 2012
4 Stars

The product came in a timely manner, but they do run small.


(California) on June 4, 2012
4 Stars

Nice pants. Great price!


(Iowa) on April 6, 2012
4 Stars

Pants are great!


(North Carolina) on July 14, 2011
4 Stars

My daughter uses these pants for practice. For girls who are thin, they are great because they fit a little snugger and are not baggy in the legs and hip area.


(Massachusetts) on April 25, 2011
4 Stars

So far, so good. The fit is small so ordered up (as indicated in the product write-up). Considering they were on sale and had a 'heads-up' on ordering the proper size, this was a good purchase. The pinstriped version of the pants ran true to size. Both have a flattering fit.


(Ohio) on April 23, 2011
4 Stars

Girls used their pants in our last game and they looked great in them. I love the fact there are drawstrings inside because I was worried about it fitting the girls right considering it was my first time having to take measurements for uniforms. AWESOME!!!!!


(Oklahoma) on March 18, 2011
4 Stars

The pants are great great price. Not made for cold weather but they are nice.


(California) on February 28, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality and the price was right, very nice pants for the price.


(Illinois) on April 30, 2014
3 Stars

good price. held up during the season well.


(Ohio) on June 18, 2012
3 Stars

Great looking product but not true to size. My daughter measured on the lowest end of the medium measurements and a medium is to small.


(California) on May 1, 2011
1 Stars

My daughter DID NOT like these at all. They ARE NOT low rise.


(California) on November 18, 2010
1 Stars

I bought these pants because my daughter has had the Intensity softball pants before and we were very happy with them; however, after wearing these particular pants only 2 times they already have a whole in them from sliding. As sliding is part of the game in fastpitch, I would expect pants to be able to withstand more than 2 days of normal play.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map