Customer Reviews for N5305 Women's Premium Low Rise Softball Pants

Back To Product
(California) on September 4, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect fit pants!


(California) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

Nice pants, great price.


(California) on June 20, 2012
5 Stars

I was on a time crunch and the pants arrived on time. They fit great. I would recommend this product to others.


(California) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

As usual, this is a great deal. Love these pants and can't beat the price.


(California) on December 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great price!!!!


(Florida) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

THE FIT OF THESE PANTS ARE TRUE TO SIZE. THEY WASH AND WEAR WELL.


(North Carolina) on June 25, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves these softball pants. Pretty true to size, maybe just a tad bit on the "runs big" side. And WOW, what a great price! Thanks!


(Illinois) on May 6, 2011
5 Stars

What an awesome deal! These are high quality thick softball pants.


(Michigan) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants and seem very durable. All the girls I bought them for love them and wear them to every practice/game that they can. The piping really adds a nice break in the black.


(California) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect Fit! Daughter loves these!


(Texas) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Love these pants and great price


(North Carolina) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Amazing value for the quality. They do run small but I ordered up a size as suggested & they were fine. Daughter plays high school & travel softball, so she never has enough black pants!Great service! Order arrived faster than I expected!


(Florida) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

Super nice and comfortable. Size seems to run true.


(Florida) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

it was one of our best buy. Thank you


(California) on February 3, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality softball pants for my daughter. Great price for a quality product.


(Arizona) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT quality! Received my order within a few days, ordering was easy and the price was AWESOME! Half the team ordered because of the quality and service we received, we will always look here first for our softball needs!


(Arizona) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Arrived timely and just as described. Great price


(Maine) on May 13, 2011
4 Stars

Awesome thanks


(Maryland) on March 22, 2011
4 Stars

nice, but cut very small and no more xxls are available


(California) on March 16, 2011
2 Stars

The pants are fine the sizes are the problem. The Small pants and Medium pants are exactly the same size in the waist. not at all what I expected.


(Alabama) on March 14, 2011
1 Stars

I really didnt like the pants because they are low rise. i couldnt run in them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map