Customer Reviews for Richardson 172 Sport Mesh w/ Piping Flex Fit Caps

Back To Product
(Texas) on August 19, 2015
5 Stars

Great looking caps at a good price


(Oklahoma) on February 3, 2015
5 Stars

You would pay 20 bucks for a cap like this at some overpriced lid place in a Mall. Of course there is no logos on these caps but it is an option. I don't really care about logos, especially when it doubles the price on the item. I wear my caps at work and for pleasure. Nobody pays me for wearing one of their logo caps, so I'll save my money and buy from Epic Sports.


(Alabama) on December 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great ball caps! Excellent price. Caps fit great on the heads of my 9 year old ball players!! Will be ordering several more!!!


(Ohio) on July 19, 2014
5 Stars

Everybody loves these hats.


(California) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

These hats are Great for our WestCoast 50's Softball Tournament team. Color combination & well made.


(Ohio) on June 27, 2013
5 Stars

Great hat The everyone is happy with the sizing and style of the hats


(Hawaii) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Richardson is always a very good quality cap.


(Tennessee) on May 24, 2012
5 Stars

Love this product.


(Mississippi) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

EXACTLY WHAT MY TEAM WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE RIGHT PRICE.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

very good hat


(Texas) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great Product. Shipped on time.


(Georgia) on September 25, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality hat for the money.


(Texas) on May 10, 2011
4 Stars

Awesome Cap just wish there was an in between size. For example, M/L since there is only S/M and L/XL.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map