Customer Reviews for High Five Cotton Twill 6-Panel Baseball Caps

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on July 22, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats. Made very well


(North Carolina) on June 23, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent quality! All the men loved them! I will be shopping with you again.


(Florida) on April 30, 2014
5 Stars

This caps are very well made,great product and great service


(Georgia) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

excellent item


(Missouri) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

great hats for a great buy! They were durable and still look great after the season was over. I would definitely buy these again!


(Florida) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

This is our first time ordering from Epic and we a thoroughly pleased with the quality and my all means the prices. We intend to order again and will spread the word.


(Pennsylvania) on August 16, 2012
5 Stars

They are exactly what we ordered and the fit is nice. We ordered for a benefit softball tournament for Cancer and we needed something nice but cheap to conserve money. Very pleased thanks.


(Michigan) on August 8, 2012
5 Stars

i receive my order in a timley manner and or very please with my hats thati purchase


(Connecticut) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

These are the original caps that my husband use to wear. He hate the new ones that are out now. I finally found them through your site and he his extremely happy.


(New York) on May 31, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product for the money, I was pleasantly surprised!Other hats that i've purchased in the past were 15-25$, I paid less than 4$


(South Carolina) on May 31, 2012
5 Stars

Love Love Love these hats! Colors look good- sizing is good, price is awesome, quality is perfect. Thanks so much!


(Illinois) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

EXACTLY AS SHOWN ON LINE, COLORS ARE BRIGHT, MATERIAL, GREAT, HAVE NOT WASHED AS OF YET.


(Tennessee) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great service, Fast delivery


(Wisconsin) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

Very good and fit well


(Nevada) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Ordered Fri Received Mon. Needed Mon. Thanks Product was what I needed and the quality for the cost was exceptional


(Ontario) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

very satisfied everything arrived very quickly and at a great savings thanks guys


(North Carolina) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

looks good wash after wash


(Florida) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

Really like the hats.


(Massachusetts) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Very Nice! I am truly happy with my order! Service and quick shipping was great!!


(California) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great basic cap. Can't beat the price!


(Washington) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

These hats are an amazing value. They truly fit adult heads. Didn't have to adjust the default setting to fit my big head. They arrived VERY quickly. We would order these again. Don't want to lose this website address.


(Washington) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

Wonderful quality and super fast shipping!!


(Georgia) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great hats--great price. Constructed nicely, color was good, and the price couldn't be beat.


(North Carolina) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great color, great job with the embroidery!


(New Jersey) on April 10, 2013
4 Stars

Received it quickly. Adjustable to fit perfectly.


(Arizona) on March 1, 2011
4 Stars

quality product for cheap.


(Minnesota) on December 23, 2014
3 Stars

Very nice


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2014
3 Stars

The hats are of a cheaper material. However for the price you get what you pay for. The embroidery however was beautiful!!! Well done. Over all color is true and matched up very well.


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2014
3 Stars

Comfortable fit


(Ohio) on September 9, 2011
3 Stars

not for older teens more of a youth boys cap small hood looks smaller on top snaps ok great price not for my 15yr olds


(Alberta) on June 4, 2011
1 Stars

Poor quality


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map