Customer Reviews for High 5 Dazzle Visors-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

Great visor, my team loved them! I was worried they wouldn't fit some of girls, we'll no worries at all. They fit most of the adults! I would buy again


(California) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice shine! I don't recommend for men, unless they are aware that this is shiny. It was for me so it worked.


(Mississippi) on March 19, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice product.


(California) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

Girls loved them great price


(Texas) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

Nice visors. Perfect for this summer!


(Colorado) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

great price but slow shipping


(New Jersey) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

I bought these visors for my daughters crew team. They love them. Good quality and pretty. The price is great! We are going to order them in other colors for the team.


(Missouri) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

These are nice, especially for the price. I bought them for my girls U12 softball team, but the coaches are wearing them too. Their kind of medium sized, so fit the girls and the men coaches heads.


(Ohio) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product they look like expensive visors for a very affordable price. Thanks


(Florida) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Too cute! Specially for the price!


(California) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

I love how this visor shines.


(Tennessee) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

these visors were perfect! we bought them for a softball team.


(New Mexico) on March 29, 2013
5 Stars

Nice product and great price!


(Tennessee) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

You absolutely can't beet Epic's close out prices. The visors were great. Good quality, excellent price.


(South Carolina) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Condition, Great Quality excatly what I hoped it would be, fairly fast delivery.


(Texas) on February 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great visor!


(Utah) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent purchase for our low-cost 8U softball team, very very nice visors and we couldn't possibly beat te price! Perfect.


(Kentucky) on April 7, 2012
5 Stars

great service and very quick delivery


(Tennessee) on April 3, 2012
5 Stars

great!


(Arizona) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS! GREAT SHIPPING TIME TOO! :)


(Indiana) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

good seller


(Indiana) on July 1, 2010
5 Stars

Cool visor.


(Washington) on June 29, 2010
5 Stars

Quick Shipment, and accuracy at a great price.


(Illinois) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Received them faster then they said!


(Oklahoma) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Nice great priced visor.


(Arkansas) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

great socks they stayed looking great the whole season!


(Oklahoma) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality, looks sharp, and unbeatable price!! Highly recommend


(Texas) on February 20, 2014
4 Stars

I am very please with my purchase. They are very affordable & light weight. Very fast shipping. I would use this company again.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map