Customer Reviews for H5 Youth/Adult Baseball Cleats - Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on May 7, 2014
5 Stars

loved the price and great quality!


(Florida) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

These cleats are very nice,nicer than I expected for the price.In fact nicer than I expected had the price been higher.


(Pennsylvania) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice quality for the price!


(Kentucky) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

great item


(Pennsylvania) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great cleats at an unheard of price. Got them for $6.99. They are comfortable and look like they should last more than a season.


(California) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

great quality for the price. I thought they would be cheap, but it was great..


(California) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Wow! Great shoe for the price!


(Minnesota) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

Fantastic!! Affordable and GREAT quality!!!! Shipping was fast and easy!!! Thank You! I would definitely use your site again!!!!


(Vermont) on May 20, 2013
5 Stars

My child loves his new cleats


(Illinois) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Good durable cleats , had the same pair last year bought another for my son , best bang for ur buck


(California) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

True to size and fantastic price! My 5 year old son is super happy to have them.


(South Carolina) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

Excatly what we hoped for, Good Quality Items.


(Ohio) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Fit true to size


(Texas) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

My kids love them!


(Texas) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great shoe, especially for the price!


(Texas) on June 7, 2012
5 Stars

i love them great price


(Florida) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great Shoes. Can't beat that price


(Colorado) on May 16, 2012
5 Stars

What awesome cleats for the price very pleased and they fit the boys well.


(Indiana) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great value!


(Utah) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice cleats, especially at this price. Some reviews said "wide" but I did not find that they were any wider than B width. Sizing is true (men's sizing).


(Florida) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

good looking cleats for the price.


(California) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Comfortable and nicely priced


(Arizona) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great deal! My 10 year old son says they're just as comfortable as the $30 cleats he wore last year.


(Illinois) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great cleats, I ordered a half size bigger and they fit perfect.


(California) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

Buy these for all three of my boys and they hold up very well.


(Texas) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

They are GREAT!!!!


(Illinois) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice for the price.


(California) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

You definitely can't beat the price. My daughter says the cleats are comfortable which is a huge plus. Will probably order the next size up for her.


(California) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

Nice budget cleat. These sizes are men's sizes so add 1 1/2 to 2 sizes to calculate the women's size. Plus these run wide and may not work well for all ladies.


(Tennessee) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

I got this for my daughter she had issues with her nikes as to her these cleats are the most compftable she has ever had they fit good and are very flexible


(Kansas) on June 11, 2011
5 Stars

nice price


(Texas) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT FIT! OUR ORDER WAS RECEIVED SEVERAL DAYS BEFORE THE EXPECTED DATE TO!


(Indiana) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

great seller


(Georgia) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

The are great. My daughter loves them.


(Florida) on December 31, 2010
5 Stars

Bought a pair for a young man. The price was great and they look good.


(South Carolina) on November 6, 2010
5 Stars

My son (age 10) likes these better than the pair he has that are Nike. He says they are more comfortable. They are pretty true to size. I'm going to buy another pair in the next size up for when he grows out of these.


(District of Columbia) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price, quick shipping. Would buy again.


(New Jersey) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

great cleats defenitely price right


(Massachusetts) on August 12, 2010
5 Stars

love them!


(Illinois) on May 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great price for cleats for summer softball for my 7 yr old. With a growth spurt hated to pay a fortune for cleats. She loves them.


(Illinois) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

Cleats fit great, seem to be well constructed, and you cannot beat the price.


(Indiana) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

great value


(Missouri) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered the cleats for my 9 year old daughter, they arrived in two days and were exactly what I expected. Good quality and excellent appearance. She was extremely happy with her new softball shoes!!


(Texas) on April 21, 2013
4 Stars

great comfortable fit price is awesome


(Indiana) on February 25, 2013
4 Stars

we bought these for our grandchild,he hasn't used yet but for the money they are very good looking shoe,,thank-you


(Quebec) on May 7, 2011
4 Stars

ok very great for the price no complains


(Florida) on March 24, 2011
4 Stars

Good price for a pair of baseball shoes. For the price, I bought two different sizes so he is good for the year.


(Kentucky) on September 20, 2013
3 Stars

Good price, overall a good deal.


(Georgia) on April 15, 2011
3 Stars

Cleats are a great price for teamwear!


(California) on September 21, 2010
2 Stars

Great price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map