Customer Reviews for H5 14oz Double Knit Baseball Pants Closeout

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

just what i was looking for.


(Georgia) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

Got these as a back up but at the clearance privce these are fantastic. A bit thinner than the Mizunos we got last season but I paid $40 for those and $7 for these and the Mizunos wore thru the knee in one season like all the rest. At this price or even a bit more these are greta value unless you need a logo.


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(Florida) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality pants


(Arizona) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Much more durable than ones at the local store for better price.


(California) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

great price for such a quality product


(Louisiana) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice pants.. At a great price and lightning fast shipping! Thx


(New York) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

great


(Wisconsin) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal!


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Amazing deal! Great quality pants for the price. Comfortable fit, nice length...very happy with this purchase.


(Arizona) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

great deal


(Massachusetts) on August 12, 2010
5 Stars

great for my son. Love the quality of the pants


(California) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

good quality, I'm ready to play ball, thanks


(North Carolina) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good price.


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Fantastic! Order received quickly and exactly what we needed AND in time for season to start! Will definitely recommend Web site to others!


(Missouri) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome pants and very cheap. Great quality for the price.


(New Jersey) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

The pants are great. They fit perfect and the quality was better than I expected.


(Tennessee) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality and great price!


(Arizona) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

Again, another high quality product at low price!!! Thanks EPIC SPORTS.


(Arizona) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat these at the closeout price. Pretty solid material and heavy enough to last a while.


(Massachusetts) on February 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice for the price.


(Tennessee) on February 12, 2010
5 Stars

I was very surprised at the quality and ordered more!


(Pennsylvania) on June 4, 2013
4 Stars

Good pants for the price. May run a hair smaller than marked, but well worth it.


(Massachusetts) on August 13, 2012
4 Stars

Good Quality


(Wisconsin) on April 4, 2012
4 Stars

We went off the many reviews stating these pants ran very small and ordered up a size for many of the players and we should not have. Thankully we found areasonable seamstress in the area. We didn't see any sign of these running small except for at the ankle opening. It could've been a bit wider for the players to wear up. Otherwise great buy!


(New York) on March 19, 2012
4 Stars

Good product.


(Hawaii) on August 31, 2010
4 Stars

Good for the price,shipment was very prompt. I'd order again. Aloha


(Texas) on August 9, 2010
4 Stars

We ordered these in an emergency situation, original pants ordered from elsewhere were not true to size, they ran way small. These run a little big but otherwise perfect and the price was GREAT!!


(Minnesota) on May 14, 2010
4 Stars

Pants run snug. I wear a 33 waist 30 length and they were just a little snug. For the price, that is a different story. Great pant for the price, but not good for high school level and older.


(Louisiana) on March 5, 2010
4 Stars

These pants run larger than normal. I would get a size smaller.


(Tennessee) on March 2, 2010
4 Stars

The baseball pants were ok for the price. They are thin but the price was very low and we received the items quickly


(Michigan) on February 24, 2010
4 Stars

Great pants, especially for the price! High Quality material, heavy-duty. Quality craftsmanship throughout. Custom 3-color trim could have been stiched a little better though.


(Wisconsin) on February 18, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality pant, but seems to run on the slim side!


(New Hampshire) on February 9, 2010
4 Stars

A great buy for a excellent product. Reinforced knees and large belt loops. A great cost saving pair of baseball pants in these times of tight budgets.


(Tennessee) on July 11, 2011
3 Stars

Good Buy


(Nebraska) on March 12, 2010
3 Stars

Pants fit pretty tightly.


(New Jersey) on April 8, 2013
2 Stars

Real tight at the legs and fairly snug fit compared to other large pants. I would buy a size up from what you usually wear.


(New York) on July 7, 2010
2 Stars

Nice for the money but the sizing are off. Order at least one size more than you normally need.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map