Customer Reviews for 11oz Double Knit Baseball Pants W/Piping Closeout

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on April 28, 2014
5 Stars

excellent value!


(Arizona) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great value for these pants.


(South Carolina) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great apparel and good quality fabric


(Florida) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great product; awesome price!


(Nevada) on July 29, 2012
5 Stars

My sons $6 pants look just as good as the $40 pants the other teams are wearing so i love saving $ and looking great...Thanks


(California) on July 25, 2012
5 Stars

Size is great, material is good, very happy.


(New Jersey) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

product delivered as promised without complications. Very smooth transaction and product exactly as described


(North Carolina) on May 7, 2012
5 Stars

For the price it was great. They fit.


(Pennsylvania) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

good quality for the price.


(Montana) on June 20, 2013
4 Stars

Bought these on close-out. For the money they are a great value.


(Connecticut) on April 19, 2013
4 Stars

Got these as a extra pair of pants for my son's entire team. They did like the white w/red piping as their color was red. Great for this age


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
4 Stars

Nice pant for the price. They do run a bit small, so I had to go up a size for my son.


(California) on May 23, 2012
4 Stars

Well before i placed the order I read the reviews.. One parent said that the sizes ran small and to order up on size.. Well I placed an order for 3 kids, my son, my nephew, and a cousin.. I took the recommendation from the review and all of our kids pants were too big. So just order the exact size you need. They come in normal sizes! Overalll the pants are great and I saved lots of $$ ordering from here n not from Sport Chalet! Im happy overall with the pants


(Arizona) on March 20, 2010
3 Stars

These run small. The AS will only fit the tiniest of teenage waists. The price is good, but order a size up.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map