Customer Reviews for Schutt Youth Softball Fielder's Face Guards

Back To Product
(California) on September 16, 2014
5 Stars

Exact size and color as decribe, nothing beats Epic


(California) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

My Daughter is 8 and already had a bad hop and Schutt face gard performed perfect...thanks for good product.


(Louisiana) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent mask. My 6 yr old wears it every time she's on the infield. She has no problems w it and enjoys the extra security of her face being protected.


(Alabama) on September 14, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality. I have two daughters that have two seasons of use on these and holding up fine. Pads and chin piece are adjustable on velcro. Once fitted/adjusted to fit, you don't have to move the pads or chin piece around, so the velcro is holding up well. Other girls on the team that wear different masks have tried these and prefer this mask. Note: The mask being made of steel, I bend slightly to custom shape the mask for smaller or larger head. I had to make one a little more narrow for my younger daughter, and opened one up a bit for my older daughter.


(Kansas) on April 11, 2013
5 Stars

Seems good and strong and Epic had a good price.


(Utah) on July 9, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice mask, better than any we have tried. Comfortable and better vision than the plastic ones.


(Ohio) on May 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit and comfort. Adjustable chin piece allows for custom fitting.


(Missouri) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter just started pitching and feels more confident knowing her face is safer!


(Alabama) on March 23, 2012
5 Stars

Love this mask! Very sturdy and well made. Plus, it is pink and my little girl thinks that is just great! Als, she says it has great visibility!


(Kansas) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

Loved this item!!! Better than the rip-it facemask. Visibality is excellent with this mask and it is the perfect size for my 12 year old daughter. She had a worth before and wants to throw it away now that she has the Schutt.


(New York) on April 6, 2012
4 Stars

Light weight, and daughter says very comfortable. If looking to use it for baseball, do not...the opening at the mouth can fit a baseball through it. For softball it's perfect.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map