Customer Reviews for Champro Pro-Plus Open Bottom Piped Baseball Pants

Back To Product
(Texas) on July 7, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pants. Great for the kids that are growking fast. I coach TBall and I will always come back to these pants.


(Oklahoma) on July 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great Product!!! Fast Shipping at a good price


(New Jersey) on May 29, 2014
5 Stars

Great company with great products! I always come back every time I need something.


(North Carolina) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Love the velcro for length adjusting!


(California) on April 17, 2014
5 Stars

I love these baseball pants. The best part...they have velcro strips inside so you can shorten and lengthen them as needed. Great quality and awesome price!!


(Illinois) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

really like these pants. The velcro on the bottom is really nice to help with the length. Pants will last for the season. 11U travel team will play about 30 games. Quick delivery


(Tennessee) on March 23, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants


(North Carolina) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

very pleased with my purchase. Wil be using Epic again in the future.


(Missouri) on March 18, 2014
5 Stars

Look Good, Feel good. Run long but not a problem.


(Texas) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

All my parents loved tdh fact that they are adjustable! Other ciaches have given compliments of how sharp our players look with the piping on the side. I highly recommend


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2014
5 Stars

These pants are excellent quality, and I love the adjustability of the length


(Florida) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

Fits tall and lean boys perfectly


(Texas) on February 5, 2014
5 Stars

A good quality baseball pant.


(Georgia) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

pants were great. the adjustable lenght works great.


(Michigan) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, great price...super fast shipping. We are very happy with this purchase from epic sports


(Florida) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

good price and quality


(Missouri) on September 12, 2013
5 Stars

very good pant!! Very durable and just a little heavy-weighted but they last forever


(Tennessee) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Love the easy adjustable hemline! These worked great for my 5 year old and look sharp!


(Pennsylvania) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

These pants are a great fit for my son. He has a skinny waist, but long legs; so, finding pants that fit in both waist and length is hard to do. The built-in velcro in the legs allowed us to adjust the length to fit him just how he likes them while having a good fit in the waist. I will definitely buy more of these for him when needed.


(Tennessee) on August 27, 2013
5 Stars

The best pants on the market for the price!


(Florida) on August 15, 2013
5 Stars

Good fit and looks nice. True sizes. Good quality.


(Rhode Island) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

good quality,look great,just in time for all stars


(Illinois) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Price was right and the quality was great, I would definitely recommend these pants to everyone.


(Pennsylvania) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

Can't beat the quality and value. Rubberized waistband to keep the shirt tucked in, double knee fabric, and the best - adjustable inseam length with Velcro. Bought them for my kids last year, searched for the same brand again this year.


(Alabama) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

good fit for all sizes purchased as determined by the size chart. durable zipper, knees and wide waistband.. We looked good in our opening day Win!


(Louisiana) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

Great pant, looks great. Love the adjustable bottom, no hemming.


(Alberta) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

Nice fit and seem to be good quality.


(Virginia) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

Love the pants. Perfect fit for my little guy and no need to pay extra for hemming since they have the velcro inside. Several players ordered from your sight.


(Ohio) on February 16, 2013
5 Stars

Fast shipping, looks great!


(Florida) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great value for quality pants- velcro hem nice feature for team with various height players


(Illinois) on February 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great pants for the money, plus the ordering process was easy. The customer service rep was very helpful in my order for fittings as well as the return and final order.


(Washington) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

My order arrived super fast and the baseball pants are a great quality and an amazing price! I will be shopping here more! Thank you!


(New York) on September 17, 2012
5 Stars

Very well made.Pants have survived spring, summer and part of fall travel baseball (60+ games), and just as many wash cycles.


(Texas) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants and a great price!


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

great product


(Connecticut) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

We prefer Champro to any other brand, and the adjustable length is great. Thanks for a fantastic product.


(Pennsylvania) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

Super. my son preferred these over the Alleson that seemed lighter duty. Their waist is big so my 6'2" slim son fit the Mediums best. Unfortunately, he played a muddy game the third game with these and they are a bit dirt stained from sliding. Wash them soon after a muddy game.


(North Carolina) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

The product was great and shipping was extremely fast. I will definitely buy from Epic Sports again.


(Georgia) on January 13, 2012
5 Stars

Love these pants & the velcro for easy shortening if too long.


(Texas) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

I LOve it!!!! it fit good in my kid on every thing. i know where is my next purchase.. thanks EPIC SPORT.


(Maryland) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

We absolutely LOVED these pants. Each time the boys wore them they looked almost brand new. It was amazing how that orange dirt came out. And if that was not enough, the adjustable velcro on the inside bottom of the pant allowed a perfect fit for each of the boys. Looking forward to buying these again for Fall ball as soon as I'm done typing this.


(Washington) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Not the same fit as other Champro pants, smaller.


(Ohio) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice pant, better quality than advertised, adjusts easily


(Washington) on July 8, 2014
4 Stars

Bought for All-Stars team. The boys looked so sharp! The knit of the fabric was a bit loose then I would hope making them snap a bit more then expected but for the price it was good for us as they are used for a shorter season.


(Maryland) on May 18, 2014
4 Stars

I bought 40 pair of these pants and I'm mostly pleased. The fit is good and the Velcro legs are a great idea. I manage 3 youth baseball teams and the Velcro made it easier to get a better fit. They have also held up very well. I have not had any complaints about holes or stitching. My only problems were that some of the snaps came off. Out of 40 pair, 5 had problems with the snaps. Fix this problem and there perfect.


(Georgia) on May 27, 2013
4 Stars

These pants are terrific basic ball pants for the $. We ordered 14 pants and only had 1 exchange as the sizes may run slightly large for some. These will appear very long, but they come with convenient inside velcro for quick hem, or can stitch them up. Double enforced knees were a plus! We are pleased with this product and quick/easy service from this website store.


(Nevada) on July 27, 2012
4 Stars

If you need ball pants for your kids, this is a great deal. Good quality.


(Alabama) on April 12, 2012
4 Stars

we ordered 31 pair and the fit was very good. very pleased with the product.will be ordering again.out of 31 pairs only had 1 pair to rip, but it was the last of the season and a lot of sliding. the order was shipped quick ordered 2 weeks before season and got them in time. thanks Rudy


(Mississippi) on January 27, 2014
2 Stars

Loved these pants when I ordered all Small sizes piped for a 7 yr old team in August 2013. Awful experience when I ordered them in December 2013 for 9 yr olds of different sizes. Sizing on piped pants and pants without piping varied 2 inches on the same sizes.


(Ohio) on June 19, 2013
2 Stars

Not worth the money. Durable material but snaps broke after only 6 games and 5 washes. Snaps also rusted.


(Indiana) on April 18, 2014
1 Stars

seat and thigh don't match waist. length ridiculous for youths who are in adult sizes. My 10 year old is in an adult M size and they have a 36" inseam. that is longer than mine and I am 6'6".


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map